Corte A/Princesa Hasta la rodilla Tafetán Dama de honor con Fajas Lazo(s)
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Hasta la rodilla Tafetán Dama de honor con Fajas Lazo(s) #007001469

Precio: 94.93

Precio regular: € 155.90  Ahorro  € 60.96

  • Tabla de color
  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 94.93
5 (Basado en 8 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Amethyst 2012-12-22 21:35:18 Reseña destacada

I was very nervous to order without trying on, but it was a success!!! Very easy company to work with!i looked stunning on the Big Day, and the dress is beautiful, and well made, thank you guys,it is you who gave me a perfect dress!

de Nicola 2012-12-22 01:24:45 Reseña destacada

this orange bridesmaid dress is remarkable at your website, personally i am fond of orange color very much. the reason why i decided to buy the dress is the sash on this dress , i can choose another bright color to match the orange color, the dress i received did not disappoint me and i come to write a good review for you guys, thanks ,

de yaprak 2012-12-13 00:25:47 Reseña destacada

Fabulous value for money, really good quality, nice weight to the material, was really pleased as it arrived quicker than I thought. Would definitely recommend. i will buy from you again.

de Hermosa 2012-12-11 01:16:22 Reseña destacada

Bought this dress for my bridesmaids, custom made measurements fitted well. Fast delivery and just what I had expected. They look beautiful! I believe my bridesmaids will also love them too. Cannot wait to deliver the dresses to them.

de anthonia 2011-05-29 07:08:54

i would like to order my bridesmaid dresses from this site would it be possible for you to make minor adjustments eg: make a short dress a long one? and also how do i place bulk orders online as the bridemaids are of different sizes.

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2011-05-30 01:54:30

de vivian 2011-05-25 05:35:35

Hi,

I am interested in making my bridesmaid dresses with your company. Can you advise me where your office location is as am UK based. Am based in Leicester would not mind visiting if its close.

Your response is very much appreciated.

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2011-05-26 02:28:51

de jasmine 2011-05-16 09:08:52

how long it gonna take to be here

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2011-05-17 04:10:52

de Sherra-Lee 2011-04-28 21:58:29

I am looking for a baby pink dress, I have found a few I like on your site but I am not sure what type of pink it is. Do you have a pic of a pink dress. (007001469) That is the item number of the dress I like.

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2011-05-02 09:34:20

 Mostrando 1 - 8 of 8 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ahorro € 26.99
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 13.00
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ahorro € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.01
  • Elegante Redondo Satén Ramos de novia (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ahorro € 52.28
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ahorro € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ahorro € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ahorro € 23.60
  • Personalizado Imprimir Cloth Cabina de fotos Telón de fondo (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ahorro € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ahorro € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ahorro € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00