Corte A/Princesa Hasta el suelo Charmeuse Vestido de noche con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Hasta el suelo Charmeuse Vestido de noche con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas #017014689

Precio: 133.41

Precio regular: € 272.69  Ahorro  € 139.28

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 133.41
4.9 (Basado en 12 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de celestejoon 2016-04-19 18:24:02

I purchased this dress for a formal dinner on a cruise. The dress is very well made and it was gorgeous in Burgundy. I submitted custom measurements as I am 5'11 and 145 and didn't want a short dress but it actually arrived a bit too long and so I had it altered. I would definitely feel comfortable ordering online with JJSHOUSE but would just do a standard size and alter later.


de Teri 2016-01-26 22:39:34

Wore this for a Broadway Review show. And got a ton of compliments! I'm 6' tall, so having a dress that fits and is long enough is awesome!

de msorr920 2015-06-30 11:20:26

This is the second gown I have ordered from JJ's House. Each time, I gave my measurements and both gowns have been cut perfectly to my size. I have gotten so many compliments on each. As far as shipping is concerned, both times, I got my gowns back in about a week. That is so fast and I am very pleased. I'm trying to decide which one I am going to get next!


de Dianembrady 2015-12-01 13:40:12

I love this dress its for a formal black tie wedding in January and it looks just as good as the picture if not better.

de Parry Abraham 2014-12-06 18:28:50

I was really skeptical about this purchase especially the "custom" feature. But I love this dress and for the price if it didn't turn out okay I could just find something different. All I can say is is perfect!!!! I look so elegant and I tried it on without the slimming undergarments. JJ's WILL be my source for all my evening wear!

de Lori 2014-08-12 12:19:37

This dress was everything I was hoping it would be! I got it in Royal Blue, and it's absolutely stunning. Also I had it made-to-measure, and it fits perfectly, although it was too long so I still did have to get it hemmed. (I usually wear a size 8 or 10, I'm 5'6" tall) I love the built-in bra, so I don't have to wear one! I was amazed that it actually came exactly 9 days after I placed the order!!! Thank you, JJ's, I will be back.

de Lorrie McClure Fry 2013-11-04 09:46:56 Reseña destacada

I just received this dress! It is beautiful and fit like a glove - I am so excited and will order more gowns from this company. order order order! This is the very first time a custom gown has worked out for me!

de brettieboop 2013-10-18 00:50:35 Reseña destacada

Love, love, love my dress! I got the custom size, and it got to me in a shorter time than they said it would! Can't wait to wear it!

de jmtwilliam 2013-10-10 12:22:01 Reseña destacada

I purchased this gown for my niece! We both love it! Paid the extra amount for custom fit, it was well worth it! The dress fits her beautifully!

de Bella 2013-06-17 01:10:30 Reseña destacada

When i saw the dress,I loved it at the first sight.So i placed the order without hesitation.The dress turned out to be very good.i feel too excited.I will come next time!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 12 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 54.54 € 27.26 Ahorro € 27.28
  • € 73.04 € 36.02 Ahorro € 37.02
  • € 243.48 € 136.34 Ahorro € 107.14
  • € 58.43 € 29.21 Ahorro € 29.23
  • € 13.63 € 7.39 Ahorro € 6.24
  • € 9.74 € 4.86 Ahorro € 4.88
  • € 77.91 € 36.02 Ahorro € 41.89
  • Del spandex/Encaje Fajas (125072140) 50
    € 38.96 € 19.47 Ahorro € 19.49
  • Del spandex/Licra Bragas (125071196) 65
    € 31.13 € 11.38 Ahorro € 19.74
  • Encaje/Algodón Hacer subir Nupcial/Femenino Sostén (041059240) 50
    € 97.37 € 48.69 Ahorro € 48.69