Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes #007001069

Precio: 92.93

Precio regular: € 183.89  Ahorro  € 90.96

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 92.93
5 (Basado en 6 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Lonnie_79 2014-08-30 09:36:26 Reseña destacada

Custom ordered dress for our Christmas and new year cruise. The dress is beautiful - I can't wait to wear it christmas night. Thank you JJ's House, superb!

pic1.jpeg

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-08-31 02:01:13

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de p 2014-04-26 04:26:00

Very nice dress!!! It fits perfectly!

de clnottingham 2013-11-14 00:56:21

Beautiful bridesmaid dress! It fitted perfectly, so measurements are true to size. The material is very good quality, feels lovely & soft & easy to wear. extremely flattering shape. I hope my bridesmaid don't outshine me on my day! Haha
Only slight disappointment was that being in the UK I had to pay import tax/duty etc that put another £27 on the price, but as the dresses were reasonably priced I can't complain, and it is in the small print if you read T&C's that you have to pay this in some countries.

de CHARLOT 2013-08-14 06:51:09 Reseña destacada

J'ai acheté cette robe pour mon mariage. Je voulais une robe rouge et je cherchais une forme sobre.
J'ai reçu exactement la robe que je voulais. La longueur était parfaite. J'ai simplement fait reprendre le dos, légèrement lâche, et les coutures sur le côté, car je la souhaitais légèrement moins large.
A part cette petite reprise, c'était parfait.
J'ai par ailleurs été très agréablement surprise par la qualité du tissu et des finitions (bustier avec une attache intérieure).

de Emi 2012-05-04 15:21:48

Hola, me gustaria ver mas fotos de este vestido si las teneis. Y ver como quedaria en azul.

Muchas gracias
Emi

de sara davis 2011-09-05 14:36:13

Hi just wondering if you can send me pictures of this dress in chiffon brown, champagne, gold and silver. Really like it but am in the UK and dont want to just buy one of the colours and not end up liking it. thank you

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2011-09-05 23:09:52

Hi Sara,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the pictures of the dress is not available now. I have attached a picture of our fabric in Chiffon ( the material of this dress) for your reference. Hope you can have a better look at the colors.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Mostrando 1 - 6 of 6 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ahorro € 26.99
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 13.00
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ahorro € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ahorro € 52.28
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ahorro € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ahorro € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ahorro € 23.60
  • Personalizado Imprimir Cloth Cabina de fotos Telón de fondo (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ahorro € 30.99
  • Letra Mr & Mrs Madera Boda Decoración de tortas (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ahorro € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ahorro € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00