Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Cola corte Organdí Vestido de novia con Volantes Fajas Bordado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Cola corte Organdí Vestido de novia con Volantes Fajas Bordado #002015380

Precio: 166.89

Precio regular: € 257.85  Ahorro  € 90.96

  • Tabla de color
  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 166.89
4.8 (Basado en 8 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Terrie Bale 2015-08-08 21:11:38

This is my wedding dress I got form JJsHouse last year our wedding was in September last year I loved my dress and nothing need to be done.

pic1.jpeg

de Valentina Fassone 2015-01-25 03:08:24 Reseña destacada

Mi sono sposata il 5 luglio 2014!
Ho provato ad ordinare il vestito a gennaio, visto che il prezzo era basso, pur consapevole dell'azzardo. Ebbene: arrivato velocissimo e BELLISSIMO! Ho ordinato taglia su misura, fascia arancione. Ho fatto alcune modifiche (era un po' lungo ma io non avevo i tacchi quindi me lo aspettavo e ho tolto una delle due "reti della sottogonna perchè era un po' vaporoso per i miei gusti) ma il risultato è stato ottimo!!
Era il primo abito da sposa che provavo.
Consigliato,per chi ama l'azzardo e vuole risparmiare pur facendo un'ottima figura!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de a8l5y 2014-07-16 07:05:11 Reseña destacada

devo dire la verità...ci sono rimasta (nel seso buono) quando ho aperto il pacco che mi è arrivato! pensavo a un vestito fatto di materiali scadenti e nemmeno simile a quello della foto presentata e invece....è uno spettacolo! io l'ho fatto fare su misura ed è perfetto! dopo essermi sposata l'ho lavato in lavatrice ed è come nuovo!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

de shainabenson_08 2014-09-10 00:50:46 Reseña destacada

I received this dress in the mail much faster than I had anticipated. I work night shift and it's been difficult for me to search for a dress in stores, plus I hate trying things on. I am so happy with this dress. The lace in the back is gorgeous, also with the sequins on the front of the dress. I wasn't planning on getting a strapless dress, but I fell in love with this one. The train isn't so long that I'm going to spend the entire evening tripping over it. I made the sash coordinate with my wedding colors. I am very pleased with this dress! Great quality for such a low price, I will definitely be using JJ's House again in the future :)

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-09-11 01:47:31

Hi shainabenson_08,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

de laureaudergon 2014-07-03 13:42:06

J'ai reçu la robe plus vite que prévu. La robe est parfaite les mesures ont été respectées a la perfection. Grâce a JJhouse je vais me sentir plus belle que jamais. Un énorme merci pour votre travail. Je recommande vivement ce site

de naduranton 2014-03-28 00:27:30

Bonjour,

J'ai reçu mon colis pour "NOTRE GRAND JOUR". J'ai tout commandé chaussures boléro, bijoux, ombrelle, et surtout la robe. Je n'ai pas ouvert tout de suite peur de la découverte alors j'ai appelé mon témoin, à deux c'est moins flippant, surtout que je trouvais le colis petit par apport à tout ce que j'avais commandé. Bon alors on ouvre......et à ma grande joie tout était parfait. Et la robe.....(faite sur mesure)....la robe superbe couleur, taille géniale rien à retoucher, trop bien, je serais la princesse que j'avais espéré mon futur mari va être époustouflé. Merci encore on ne sait jamais ce que l'on va trouver en commandant par internet, mais ce coup la tout est simplement parfait. Je recommanderais votre site ça c'est sur. Je vous ferais parvenir un photo du jour J. Merci, merci, merci

de Elaine Petri 2013-10-31 03:05:16 Reseña destacada

il vestito è stupendo! è come nella foto! e le misure sono a dir poco PERFETTE! sembra sia stato cucito addosso al mio corpo... bravissimi!

de Madyson 2013-06-15 23:30:01 Reseña destacada

my lovely dress is perfect! It is so beautiful! My husband and I are entirely satisfied with the dress! Thank you JJsHouse for your excellent service and products. I will surely order other dresses in the future!

 Mostrando 1 - 8 of 8 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ahorro € 7.31
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ahorro € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ahorro € 39.97
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ahorro € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ahorro € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ahorro € 76.64