Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Asimétrico Chifón Vestido de festivo con Bordado Cascada de volantes
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Asimétrico Chifón Vestido de festivo con Bordado Cascada de volantes #020005298

Precio: 133.16

Precio regular: € 188.34  Ahorro  € 55.18

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.01 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 133.16
4.7 (Basado en 29 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de t.inderbitzin 2016-03-12 02:21:01

This dress is awesome! So beautiful and comfortable to wear!

At first i was afraid it could show too much thighs (i don't like my thighs, they are too big) but it wasn't that short as on the shown photo (ok, maybe the model in the photo is like 178cm tall, i'm 166cm, maybe that's my luck lol)

If another celebration comes up i am absolutely sure i will buy a dress here in this online store again!!!

Thank you very much!


de Tori oakes 2015-11-09 05:06:07

Absolutely stunning dress, received so many comments on it

de liza74 2013-09-10 18:20:01 Reseña destacada

muy contenta con mi compra me llego en 10 dias wooow muy buen servicio los recomendare con mis amistades un trabajo y una calidad muy buena saludos =)

de Nydia Brown 2013-08-13 02:04:58 Reseña destacada

I was buying a dress for myself when my younger sister found this dress and asked me to buy it for her. Great to get the 2 dresses from you so quickly. This dress is really lovely on her. She is so happy now!

de Selena Lopez 2013-08-04 01:17:13 Reseña destacada

Great to receive this dress in time. I try it on and find the fabric is so soft and comfortable! I like chiffon very much. Thank you for your kind service and beautiful dress!

de Агата 2013-07-15 00:59:04 Reseña destacada

Я купила платье на вашем сайте потому что моя хорошая подруга мне сказала что платья красивые. И вчера я получила мое и оно так красивое, красивее чем показанно на сайте. Ваши мастера просто умные и вашу службу я тоже люблю.

de Birgit 2013-06-28 12:02:41 Reseña destacada

Ich liebe das Kleid, ein absoluter Traum!
Alles passt wunderbar, Verarbeitung super!

de ROULA MARKOU 2013-06-20 03:28:36 Reseña destacada

I received my dress yesterday, two weeks after sending my order. It is really very impressive!!! I just love it!!! Thank you very much for your prompt service. I will make a new order soon!!!

de Laura Ristau 2013-06-19 17:45:33 Reseña destacada

I bought this dress for my boyfriend's prom. Since I look really pale in the original color I chose red which - in my opinion - makes the dress look even better. The quality is great, the material feels really good and the dress itself is well made.
Unfortunately it didnt fit perfectly around my upper body and I had to let somebody fix that but maybe I made some mistakes measuring the size.
I was surprised there is something like a seperated bra connected to the inner front of the dress what makes me feel much more comfortable.

All in all I really have to say I'm happy with my decision to finally order a dress on the internet. It looks beautiful and I am really looking forward to the prom this week.

de Rosaline 2013-06-18 01:54:37 Reseña destacada

We are so excited to receive all these beautiful dresses. All the 5 dresses we have ordered are in good shape and style. So, we are going to spend our holiday in my hometown next week! Thank you JJsHouse!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 29 articulos 123Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 53.27 € 26.62 Ahorro € 26.64
  • € 71.34 € 35.18 Ahorro € 36.16
  • € 237.80 € 133.16 Ahorro € 104.64
  • € 57.07 € 28.53 Ahorro € 28.55
  • € 13.32 € 7.22 Ahorro € 6.10
  • € 9.51 € 4.75 Ahorro € 4.77
  • Hermoso/Encanto Madera Sombrero (042070967) 55
    € 76.10 € 35.18 Ahorro € 40.91
  • Del spandex/Encaje Fajas (125072140) 50
    € 38.05 € 19.01 Ahorro € 19.03
  • Del spandex/Licra Bragas (125071196) 65
    € 30.40 € 11.12 Ahorro € 19.28
  • Encaje/Algodón Hacer subir Nupcial/Femenino Sostén (041059240) 50
    € 95.10 € 47.55 Ahorro € 47.55