Corte A/Princesa Escote redondo Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Flores Lazo(s)
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote redondo Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Flores Lazo(s) #007004128

Precio: 92.51

Precio regular: € 144.14  Ahorro  € 51.63

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 92.51
4.9 (Basado en 23 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de solangeolive40 2016-10-21 19:11:41

I'm so happy with my dress. I received my dress so quickly and everything looks amazing and fitted perfect. I'm so thankful with the customer service; they are so helpful! Definitely I'll recommend JJsHouse to all my friends!!!
Thank You!
Solange, from Texas USA


de KKong 2014-03-29 20:44:52

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! This dress is fabulous. Ordered in burgundy, and the colour is beautiful and rich. The cut is absolutely flattering for my hour-glass shape (think wide hips), and it's a simple but elegant dress for formal and semi-formal occasions. Got it out again for a wedding, but alas I've put on weight since I got it 3 years ago... will have to buy more!! You could get away without wearing a bra, but you can also wear a strapless one if you wanted. The straps on the dress wouldn't quite cover regular bra straps though, due to the placement of the dress straps.

de Elsie 2013-10-05 13:45:30 Reseña destacada

Ordered this dress plus two others for my wedding in November and i just received it two days arrived on time to Ghana. It is awesome! i am so thankful to jjshouse. My sister just tried it on today and it is an almost perfect fit, just a little tightening of the bust area. thank u so much. would definately shop here again!!!

de Donna Law 2013-07-25 11:49:21 Reseña destacada

I got the dress today and after much hubbub about the length of the straps, they were perfect and so was the bra placement. I love the color. You folks did an awesome job, as usual.
Thanks so much.

de Carina 2013-06-17 00:49:25 Reseña destacada

What an amazing service, I couldn't buy the fabric and make the dress myself for the price I paid. Fits perfectly as per the measurements provided. Beautifully made and the fabric falls beautifully. Would definitely recommend and use again.

de Eudora 2013-06-15 01:20:36 Reseña destacada

i bought 3 dresses at once on your website and i love this one most. the color suits me perfectly. the size is also good. i think i will buy a pair of shoes and a handbag on your website to match this dress. l like your dresses and service

de TA 2013-05-19 21:43:03 Reseña destacada

I bought four of these dresses in pink for my bridesmaids and love them!! They are very well made, great quality fabric, and look quite elegant on my bridesmaids. I recommend the custom sizing, it is 16.99 extra, but worth it because saves money on alterations. Everything fits perfectly except we will have to shorten the straps by an inch, which is easy to do. The custom sizing does not allow you to enter the "hollow to hem" measurements but you can enter them in the special instructions box when you're placing your order. We did not need to hem our dresses thanks to this option. Overall, very impressed with the dresses!

de Zona 2012-12-13 00:29:55 Reseña destacada

This dress is beautiful and perfect for me. very good quality and perfectly tailored! I will wear it on my dear friends ' wedding.Would deal with this company again.Thank you very much!!!

de joaneen 2012-12-12 23:01:43 Reseña destacada

Can't wait to wear it on my honeymoon in July!Great material, good quality.very nice and suitable for me .i chose the royal blue one

de nelleke 2012-12-12 19:31:09 Reseña destacada

this dress made me feel beautiful.l got the black to wear to a weeding. I bought the size 6. It was a little tight but not enough to return

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 23 articulos 123Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 52.59 € 26.29 Ahorro € 26.31
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.27 € 14.60 Ahorro € 12.67
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 72.05 € 36.02 Ahorro € 36.02
  • € 14.61 € 7.78 Ahorro € 6.83
  • € 102.26 € 51.31 Ahorro € 50.94
  • € 98.34 € 45.47 Ahorro € 52.87
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ahorro € 15.57
  • € 38.94 € 19.47 Ahorro € 19.47
  • € 88.74 € 44.37 Ahorro € 44.37
  • € 45.77 € 22.78 Ahorro € 22.99
  • € 87.65 € 43.81 Ahorro € 43.84
  • € 44.80 € 30.18 Ahorro € 14.62
  • € 36.97 € 18.48 Ahorro € 18.48
  • € 2.92 € 1.69 Ahorro € 1.23
  • € 46.75 € 31.16 Ahorro € 15.59