Corte A/Princesa Escote redondo Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote redondo Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes #007013956

Precio: 99.93

Precio regular: € 175.89  Ahorro  € 75.96

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 99.93
4.9 (Basado en 87 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Sandra.warmbrunn 2015-03-10 01:58:15

Tolles Kleid, schön verarbeitet tolle Stoffqualität, sieht super aus.

de abi.biggs 2013-11-02 15:20:50 Reseña destacada

The dress fits perfectly and is the exact colour I wanted. It has a beautiful shape and the fabric is very comfortable. I absolutely LOVE it and am looking forward to wearing it to my grade 12 graduation :)

de Amaya 2012-12-22 19:47:34 Reseña destacada

Great Buy! looked just like the picture on site,even the color chart was right on.Dress Was Perfect I Love It I Would and Have Recommend to Friends. We will plan for a next purchase!!Thanks A lot jjshouse.com :D

de Irina 2012-12-21 00:44:56 Reseña destacada

I totally love this dress! i got 3 for my Bridesmaids and they are very pretty. The fabric is great, the color just beautiful and the stitches are made perfectly even! you got my satisfaction

de Vita 2012-12-20 23:25:21 Reseña destacada

Wunderschönes, elegantes Kleid. Ich habe das Kleid bei euch mit Maßanfertigung entschieden, die Entscheidung war völlig richtig.

Tolle Arbeit JJsHouse Team, ich danke euch ganz herzlich!!!!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2012-12-20 23:27:49

de Gina 2012-12-19 21:27:51 Reseña destacada

Grossartig. Das Kleid ist genau so wundervoll wie auf dem Bild. Tolle Verarbeitung, schnelle Lieferung. Bei mir fielen keine zusätzlichen Zollgebühren an. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt hier.

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2012-12-19 21:30:41

de Angelina 2012-12-17 20:39:39 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress in light sky blue three weeks ago.i received the dress two days before the date I set. it is so great.the dress is made in good quality,the fabric of the dress is nice. there are three layers of the dress. it is perfect.

de Germina 2012-12-17 19:44:48

Ich habe die Farbe genau wie die Abbildung dargestellt bei euch bestellt, also in Königliches Blau. Ich muss hier mal sagen, dass diese Farbe mit dem Stoff Chiffon wirklich top aussieht und empfehle euch auch dieses Kleid in der Farbe zu bestellen.

Der Stoff ist auch leicht und weich, super schönes Kleid :)

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2012-12-17 19:47:11

de Angelina 2012-12-17 19:26:12 Reseña destacada

we have been married for about ten years. so i want to buy a dress for my wife. she was beautiful when she wore the dress. and she is happy that i give her the surprise. the dress arrived on time and the dress is nice.Thank you jjshouse.thank you for giving us a more unforgettable day.

de Rita 2012-12-13 00:00:16 Reseña destacada

Love the dresses, you could not fault the quality, to be honest I expected cheep light weight dresses, and they are amazing. i will recommend to my sister, students and friends, yes you deserve it. thx guys.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 87 articulos 1234567Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ahorro € 26.99
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 13.00
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ahorro € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.01
  • Elegante Redondo Satén Ramos de novia (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ahorro € 52.28
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ahorro € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ahorro € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ahorro € 23.60
  • Personalizado Imprimir Cloth Cabina de fotos Telón de fondo (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ahorro € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ahorro € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ahorro € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00