Corte A/Princesa Escote redondo Barrer/Cepillo tren Encaje Vestido de novia con Bordado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote redondo Barrer/Cepillo tren Encaje Vestido de novia con Bordado #002011451

Precio: 187.38

Precio regular: € 318.65  Ahorro  € 131.28

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.01 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 187.38
5 (Basado en 9 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Melissa G (TX) 2014-04-28 07:53:29

I ordered the A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Sweep Train Satin Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Beading (002011451) and I must admit I was very worried and said a few prayers after reading some of the public reviews of this company and the horror stories that some customers posted. But I received my dress on Friday and it is beautiful! The picture on the website does not do this dress justice. It really is a beautifully detailed dress. I can't wait to wear it on our wedding day! Shipping was fast and easy. I live in Texas and didn't have to pay any additional customs fees as some people have said they did since it was shipped from China. As some other reviews indicated, there were some loose threads hanging from certain areas of the dress but I just snipped the thread with scissors but for the great price of the dress, I didn't mind snipping a few threads!
All in all, I am very satisfied with my experience with JJ's House.

de Tina 2013-08-19 02:30:41 Reseña destacada

I am so happy with my dress. Beautiful! Exactly as it is on the picture. Love it! Thank you, Martina, UK

de TANIA CARO 2013-06-21 00:30:55 Reseña destacada

I love my dress. It was here quickly, well packed and looked exactly as the photo. Today I ordered my bridesmaids dresses form jjshouse too, after a good experience. It is my second wedding dress cause I had a bad experience with another company.

de Delores 2012-12-22 19:39:27 Reseña destacada

I chose to have mine custom made, I would say is that I did fall into an exact measurement and the size is just my correct size,fits me like a glove!!!The color is just what I what,you are so magic!!Thank you.

de Fiona 2012-12-22 19:30:27 Reseña destacada

I don't have much experience with wedding dresses but I love it! It is just same as picture,looks slim for me and gorgeous!!!The workmanship is perfect,the size is correct!!!I just can not wait the day of my wedding!

de Lucia 2012-12-07 02:14:24

In my last review i forgot to give you guys 5 stars for making my beautiful wedding dress!!!!!!!!!!!

de Lucia 2012-12-07 02:11:25

I got my dress today, to my surprise the dress looks BEAUTIFUL GORGEOUS!!!!!!! I looks so much better than the pictures!!!! I love the dress, its perfect!!! Thank you so much JJSHouse for doing such a wonderful job !!!!!!

de Kimberly 2012-11-28 23:29:51 Reseña destacada

I got my dress 2 days ago which took only 18days after I ordered. I was doubt if the dress can be made the same as picture but I was wrong. They did really great job. Thanks for giving me this surprise! Thanks very much! :)

de danielle 2012-10-16 16:16:07

Got my dress yesterday, and I do have to say I love it. My only thing was technically it was not the exact lace that was on the original picture that was shown, and before my dress came I noticed the picture had changed... Which freaked me out a bit. Also the box size was so small. But to my surprise in side that small little box came out a beautiful dress. It is VERY well made, lined, solid weighted, fits like a glove. (I ordered a standard size 4) Thank you thank you I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day :) So the dress pictured now is exactly what I got.

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2012-10-17 03:36:18

 Mostrando 1 - 9 of 9 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 17.12 € 10.17 Ahorro € 6.95
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 26.61 € 13.31 Ahorro € 13.31
  • € 33.29 € 12.83 Ahorro € 20.46
  • € 17.10 € 8.55 Ahorro € 8.55
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 38.03 € 15.21 Ahorro € 22.82
  • Algodón Adhesivos/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Nupcial/Femenino/Moda Sostén (041052112) 50
    € 76.08 € 38.04 Ahorro € 38.04
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 26.61 € 13.31 Ahorro € 13.31
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 57.07 € 30.43 Ahorro € 26.64
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 28.52 € 14.26 Ahorro € 14.26
  • € 39.95 € 19.78 Ahorro € 20.17
  • € 38.05 € 19.01 Ahorro € 19.03
  • € 41.85 € 20.92 Ahorro € 20.94
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 141.14 € 68.19 Ahorro € 72.95