Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta la rodilla Satén Dama de honor con Volantes
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta la rodilla Satén Dama de honor con Volantes #007000941

Precio: 89.94

Precio regular: € 152.91  Ahorro  € 62.97

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 89.94
4.7 (Basado en 10 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de nelz369 2016-07-16 05:53:43

Dress arrived much earlier than expected and was packaged nicely.
The fabric is great quality and the sitching is very well done. I was nervous about ordering online however the dress has exceeded my expectations. I would be happy to order from JJs House again.

pic1.jpeg

de Jasmine Nguyen 2016-02-24 02:17:38

All of the bridesmaids' dresses were from jjhouse, they were of great quality and luxurious fabric! 100% would recommend to anyone with an upcoming special event.

de ranesharsmith 2016-08-19 07:44:09

my bridesmaids were so pretty in their dress awesome job

de ladyquanda 2014-06-01 09:44:53

I love my dress took a while to get here but it was worth it

de P.Davis 2013-08-14 04:20:16 Reseña destacada

The Dress was made to order and the material was perfect.
I recieved it with in weeks and it was just what I wanted.

de Ruby 2013-07-24 02:56:07 Reseña destacada

I ordered 3 for my bridesmaids and I am very happy with them. They are very well made and the custom sizes fit perfectly. I will not hesitate to recommend to my friends!

de Tonje Mari Engen 2013-06-23 13:48:46 Reseña destacada

I ordered this, tailor made and with sleeves. It fits perfectly! As if painted on! I absolutely LOVE it and the added 3/4 sleeves did NOT alter the design, they rather added to it! It looks so delicate and beautiful!

de Brenda 2013-06-17 00:48:29 Reseña destacada

I recently purchased 4 A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress dresses. I am delighted I did as I received the dresses the other day and they were stunning. The quality was better than any other dresses I have seen in bridal shops.

de Jane 2013-06-15 01:25:23 Reseña destacada

i bought your swatch before i decided to buy the dress on your website. it is really helpful. the fabric stain is smooth. i like this fabric. so i chose this dress. i received my dress, the fabric is good, the dress is nice and i like all of it. thanks

de christina 2013-01-28 20:08:44 Reseña destacada

They promised to have my dress shipped and received by Jan 25th (only ordered 10 days prior!) for my sisters wedding on Jan 26th and they had it arrive by Jan 23!! so impressed with the fast shipping! dress is amazing!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ahorro € 26.99
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 13.00
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ahorro € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.01
  • Elegante Redondo Satén Ramos de novia (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ahorro € 52.28
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ahorro € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ahorro € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ahorro € 23.60
  • Personalizado Imprimir Cloth Cabina de fotos Telón de fondo (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ahorro € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ahorro € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ahorro € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00