Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Bordado Cascada de volantes
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Bordado Cascada de volantes #007004117

Precio: 96.93

Precio regular: € 144.91  Ahorro  € 47.98

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 96.93
4.9 (Basado en 211 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de folder 2013-01-08 01:11:58

A very beautiful Dress! I like it very much! A very beautiful Dress! I like it very much! A very beautiful Dress!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

de hqian 2016-03-02 01:38:19

beautiful

de kfjensen89 2014-06-11 20:03:24

I'm happy with this dress. The straps are slightly too long, causing the "belt" to look weird, but it should be easy to adjust. The chest part is slightly too large (I did custom measurements), but it's not a major problem. The rest is, however, very nice. The dress looks exactly like the picture, and the fabric feels very nice. The straps are very beautiful and romantic. The dress arrived on time. I'd recommend it to other buyers!

de kaitlyn jensen 2013-07-04 22:19:07 Reseña destacada

Myself, two of my sisters and 2 friends bought this dress as a bridesmaids dress for my sisters wedding. Every one of the 5 dresses was perfectly sized and made! The service was amazing and we received the dresses so soon after placing the order. I have now ordered a prom dress through this site because of the great experience last time. I would highly recommend this dress or any for that matter!

de Liz 2013-06-17 01:07:26 Reseña destacada

This a really wonderful and elegant dress. I bought mine in burgundy, and it is such a lovely bridesmaid dress. Fits perfectly as per the measurements. The quality is also great, I do not have to wear a bra with it, and it really stays nicely on me.

de Julia 2013-06-15 01:30:29 Reseña destacada

wow,the style of the sleeves is so good. the dress is well made and fitted. i am satisfied with this dress, the style, the color, the price, the quality, everything. i will introduce your website to my classmates. i believe they will like your dresses

de folder 2013-01-08 01:07:40

A very beautiful Dress! I like it very much!

de Natascha 2012-12-26 00:59:07 Reseña destacada

Super schönes Kleid, sehr gute und hochwertige Verarbeitung und Material. Versand funktionierte einwandfrei!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2012-12-26 01:00:55

de Anneliese 2012-12-24 21:40:35 Reseña destacada

Ich bin begeistert! Das Kleid passt wie angegossen und die Farbe ist exakt wie abgebildet. Ich werde auf jeden Fall wieder hier kaufen.

de Karina 2012-12-19 18:51:26 Reseña destacada

Es sitzt wie es sitzen soll, hätte ich nicht gedacht, perfekt anliegend.Die Farbe ist ebenso wunderschön knallig.Ein Foto kann ich gerne ab nächste Woche reinstellen.

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2012-12-19 18:52:28

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 211 articulos 1234567Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ahorro € 26.99
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 13.00
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ahorro € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ahorro € 52.28
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ahorro € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ahorro € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ahorro € 23.60
  • Personalizado Imprimir Cloth Cabina de fotos Telón de fondo (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ahorro € 30.99
  • Letra Mr & Mrs Madera Boda Decoración de tortas (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ahorro € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ahorro € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00