Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta el suelo Tafetán Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado Los appliques Encaje
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta el suelo Tafetán Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado Los appliques Encaje #002012805

Precio: 174.89

Precio regular: € 304.82  Ahorro  € 129.93

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 174.89
4.8 (Basado en 7 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de LW 2016-05-01 20:33:09

I purchased this dress for my wedding. I paid the extra price to provide my measurements for a more tailored fit, and it was nearly perfectly when I first tried it on. I did have some minor alterations done to really make it perfect, but there was nothing major that needed to be changed. In terms of the quality, my seamstress, who looked the dress over in detail, said,"This dress is REALLY well made!" I got a zillion compliments on it the day of the wedding, and I guarantee everyone thought I paid a lot more for it than I did. I was completely happy with this dress and the quick delivery from JJ's House!

de ccotelle 2015-04-22 17:01:59

The dress itself is all it is suppose to be, but I am very glad that I ordered TWO dresses from JJ's House. This dress was my 1st choice, but I actually like my back up dress much better.

Both dresses fit great, as I provided my measurements. This dress would need a little additional altering as I've lost additional weight since I placed the order, but always better to be a little big than too small.

Very happy with the service, quality, and packaging of the dresses.
JJ's was very courteous, and even after I added gloves and a sash to my original order, they were able to get everything shipped out at the same time, and early!

I highly recommend JJ's

Christine

de diniz_cintia 2014-03-11 02:44:05

Amei o vestido, simplesmente lindo! O acabamento é maravilhoso e tem um caimento surpreendente! Lindo! Lindo! Lindo!

de schuster55 2014-01-11 16:47:16

This dress is beautiful and perfect for the wedding!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-01-12 01:25:41

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de Nadine 2013-04-29 08:17:16 Reseña destacada

sehr gute Qualität, schnelle Lieferung, günstig. Sehr gute Verarbeitung. Aufgrund der Maßanfertigung Top.

de Doreen Hoffmann 2013-03-25 12:28:24 Reseña destacada

Habe dieses Kleid als Maßanfertigung schneidern lassen und bin total begeistert, es passt wie angegossen, einfach perfekt geschnitten und von super Qualität. Ein Top Artikel zu einem super Preis, ich würde jederzeit wieder hier einkaufen und kann die hervorragende Ware und Verarbeitung jedem empfehlen.

de Indre 2013-01-31 08:54:53 Reseña destacada

Thank you very much. Very beautiful dress.

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2013-01-31 23:25:28

 Mostrando 1 - 7 of 7 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ahorro € 7.31
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ahorro € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ahorro € 39.97
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ahorro € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ahorro € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ahorro € 76.64