Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de madrina con Volantes Cascada de volantes
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de madrina con Volantes Cascada de volantes #008006565

Precio: 133.41

Precio regular: € 339.89  Ahorro  € 206.48

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 133.41
4.8 (Basado en 9 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Jckwilli11 2016-06-08 05:48:29

Dress came on time. I was amazed at the quality of work and detail. Well made with a lot of material. The fit was fairly close, a little loose on the shoulder area, but my seamstress said it would be easy to snug it in a little, and she felt it was well made also. I don't have a photo wearing it but will show it hanging in my closet. The color was perfect.


de andrea.unger3 2016-08-03 11:44:33

Hurra mein Kleid ist da.!!!!! Superschnelle Lieferung natürlich wieder in toller Qualität, Farbe wie angeboten, tolle Verarbeitung ,Maßanfertigung paßt perfekt. Das war nach meinem Brautkleid schon das 2. Kleid und mit Sicherheit nicht das letzte ,sollte ich Bedarf an einem besonderen Kleid haben.
Unbedingt zu empfehlen !!!!!

de cathyp1949 2015-05-22 11:54:22

I bought this in ivory as my wedding dress. Wanted something modest with little or no flair. Ordered and received in about 10 calendar days. Custom sizing well worth the extra money. Fits like a glove and well made. I will add an applique or brooch where the ruffle starts at waistline, and it will have just the amount of glitz I prefer.

de phboyce 2015-04-03 07:35:26

Nothing but wonderful things to say about my dress. Custom fit and just what I wanted to look like on my wedding night. So many compliments and would not hesitate to order from JJ's again. Thank you very much for such fine workmanship and expedited service.

de megrobinson2 2013-12-07 06:21:05

I almost didn't purchase a dress from JJ House because of mixed and bad reviews on other sites. But, I'm so glad that I did. The dress is wonderful and fits almost perfectly. I'm a larger woman and did the custom sizing. The only problem is that it was too long. They state that they hem for a 2 inch heel, I noted in the comment section that I wear one inch heels. I had to have the dress shorten by 1 inch. Thus the 4 stars instead of 5. I will be ordering another dress from them in the future.

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2013-12-07 21:24:05

Dear Megrobinson2,

Thank you for taking the time and write this nice and detailed review about your shopping experience. It helps us to improve every day and provide every customer an enjoyable shopping experience.

de Birgit 2013-09-04 15:29:37

Zugegeben, ich war wirklich skeptisch ein Kleid via Internet zu bestellen und dann noch nach Maß. Aber... Ich bin positiv überrascht. Das Kleid passt wie angegossen, der Stoff ist gut verarbeitet. Leider hatte es vom Versand einige Falten, denen ich noch zu Leibe rücken muß. Die Lieferung erfolgte innerhalb von wenigen Tagen. Genial, gerne wieder.

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2013-09-04 20:43:24

de Jenny Francis 2013-08-25 03:38:16 Reseña destacada

This dress was a perfect fit. I loved the style of it. The colour was beautiful. No alterations needed it was a perfect fit.
The material was perfect It was beautifully made. I loved it

de Barbara Stoeckel-Clayton 2013-06-24 04:39:03 Reseña destacada

I was so pleased to receive my dress in record time 13 days from ordering to in my hands. Then to try it on and see it actually fit me. The reason I doubted the dress fitting is my size. I am not a slim person and was very dubious about buying on line and have a dress made from just giving a few measurements. Also I was a bit concerned because I had my husband help me do my measurements with me rather than a dressmaker take them.
I was also concerned about the length of the dress as I didn't measure with the shoes on I would wear it with. But the length is perfect. When I put the dress on it looked great and even gave my body shape the way if fitted around my hips. Impressive.
Once I had placed my order I checked my emails daily but never heard anything. This was a bit stressful but I thought I would wait a few more days before making contact but before I knew it I had my dress.
I thought thre colour chart was a great likeness to the actual colour sample chart I checked with the order and was very happy with the colour I had chosen.
I was pleased with the range of choices I could view on your website and the clicking on the picture to increase the size and rotate the view was very good.
I would recommend your service and company to anyone wanting to place an order for a dress without hesitation.
Thank you very much
Impressed Barb

de Joyce 2013-03-26 01:43:01 Reseña destacada

One of my friend recommended JJ'S when I was sticked in making a choice of where to buy a dress with fitness and elegance, also with a comfortable price. I am a little fatty. The good thing is that JJ'S can prepare the dress according to my measurements totally which surely fit my figure very well.I feel so good.A very happy shopping experience !

 Mostrando 1 - 9 of 9 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 52.59 € 26.29 Ahorro € 26.31
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.27 € 14.60 Ahorro € 12.67
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 72.05 € 36.02 Ahorro € 36.02
  • € 14.61 € 7.78 Ahorro € 6.83
  • € 102.26 € 51.31 Ahorro € 50.94
  • € 98.34 € 45.47 Ahorro € 52.87
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ahorro € 15.57
  • € 38.94 € 19.47 Ahorro € 19.47
  • € 88.74 € 44.37 Ahorro € 44.37
  • € 45.77 € 22.78 Ahorro € 22.99
  • € 87.65 € 43.81 Ahorro € 43.84
  • € 44.80 € 30.18 Ahorro € 14.62
  • € 36.97 € 18.48 Ahorro € 18.48
  • € 2.92 € 1.69 Ahorro € 1.23
  • € 46.75 € 31.16 Ahorro € 15.59