Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de madrina con Bordado Cascada de volantes
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de madrina con Bordado Cascada de volantes #008003181

Precio: 108.92

Precio regular: € 189.89  Ahorro  € 80.96

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 108.92
5 (Basado en 8 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de LIBBYGG 2015-03-24 17:18:56

I just received this dress today. It is well made. It looks and feels like an expensive designer name gown. I am very pleased with my purchase. Many thanks to the seamstress

de Erin Harting 2013-08-16 20:05:43 Reseña destacada

I ordered the custom measurements options on this dress and the fit is amazing. I'm plus-size and pear shaped, so it's really difficult for me to get a dress that fits well. This one does. It's perfectly fitted! No alterations are necessary. The fabric is nice - it is lined and boned. The "beading" doesn't really show in the photo, but it's 5 small beads with a silver thing on the bottom. This detail is really cheesy and does not do the dress justice - I'll be taking them off. The dress is well made and looks great otherwise.

de Faye White 2013-07-04 00:52:54 Reseña destacada

This gown is beautiful exactly as wanted can't wait to wear it, I have bought a number of things from jjs and will be
purchasing more in the future, fantastic company to buy from very prompt with orders, thank you very much.

de Jade 2013-06-17 01:13:14 Reseña destacada

I ordered these dresses for my bridesmaids for my wedding in the fall, I opened the box this morning and cried! They are EVERYTHING I ever wanted and then some! Thank you so much for make my special day that much more special!

de Ingrid 2013-06-03 00:57:49 Reseña destacada

I am so happy with me dress. Ordering was easy, it arrived sooner than I was told, It fitted perfectly. I could not be happier with it. The colour is amazing. I would not have been able to have bought a dress like this for that price.

de Judith 2013-06-02 02:11:05 Reseña destacada

The dress was beautiful and very well madeI would recommend the dress be made to measureas that way, hopefully, the bodice of the dress and overall shape will be more in balance with the desired length. I was very happy with the dress.

de julie 2011-09-21 21:59:07

I ordered this dress as a wedding dress in ivory. It arrived today(in Australia) and it is just as i thought it would be. I would recommend having it made to your size (it is made to exactly what you say you want). I didnt realise it had a small train but that is perfect for me anyway. Thank you JJsHouse :-)

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2011-09-22 00:01:57

Hi Julie,

Thanks very much for your appreciations for our items and service.

Hope we will make dresses for you next time. Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

de Angela Derdowski 2011-07-18 04:05:18

Well, the dress arrived two days later. Luckily it caught up with my son’s wedding. But the dress is perfect and fits me well so I didn’t have to get it altered.

 Mostrando 1 - 8 of 8 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ahorro € 26.99
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 13.00
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ahorro € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.01
  • Elegante Redondo Satén Ramos de novia (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ahorro € 52.28
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ahorro € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ahorro € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ahorro € 23.60
  • Personalizado Imprimir Cloth Cabina de fotos Telón de fondo (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ahorro € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ahorro € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ahorro € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00