Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de madrina con Bordado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de madrina con Bordado #008005936

Precio: 192.87

Precio regular: € 438.74  Ahorro  € 245.86

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 192.87
5 (Basado en 9 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de M. 2016-09-08 03:07:47

Love my dress. Really enjoy the experience with jj`s house. The dress is really well made.

de lizkamau 2016-09-09 12:17:08

Choose the size off the website and it for my mum like a glove. Beautiful details

de shelleycunliffe 2015-10-18 11:47:39

I ordered this dress to be custom made as a mother of the bride outfit. I'm thrilled with the quality, it is sooo well made! Fits exactly as requested. Would not hesitate to order from jjs house again - in fact with a mother of the groom wedding coming up summer 2016 - I think I'll be back sooner rather than later! Thank you JJS house :-)

de Lisa Cunningham 2014-10-27 16:50:28

I ordered this dress for my son's wedding. I felt and looked like a million bucks. The quality and workmanship of the garment was excellent. Would recommend it.

de Ingeborg Bryce 2014-10-11 23:56:41

I ordered a custom-sized dress and it arrived promptly within 10 days. The beading work on the top is exquisite. The overall craftsmanship of the dress is excellent. I ordered my dress in the navy color and it looks just like the one the model wears in the picture. I am planning on wearing it at my daughter's wedding next month. I would highly recommend JJ's House because it makes shopping for a gown so much easier and simple. I liked the fact that I received a confirmation email right after placing the order and another one to notify me that the dress had shipped.

de Pn525 2013-09-23 13:35:36 Reseña destacada

I ordered my mom a dress from this site not expecting what to expect when the dress arrived I was amazed on the quality of the fabric and the amazing clean stitching. I'm planing on buying from this site only from now on. Trust me you will not be disappointed .

de Carry 2013-06-15 00:15:42 Reseña destacada

Last week I received my parcel .it arrived 3 days earlier than i thought. when i opened the box,it really gave me a big surprise.lovely dress,better than in the picture.i give 5 stars.

de Lorraine 2013-06-03 01:03:24 Reseña destacada

This dress was amazing for my daughters wedding! I received numerous compliments and felt absolutely beautiful in it! I have recommended this website to everyone!
Thank you! It was a great purchase for a beautiful day in my life!

de Ari 2013-06-02 02:42:03 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress custom made in dark navy... I am a size 12... it is beautifully made and fits perfectly. would recommend this site to anybody as they arrived on time with a very high quality product.

 Mostrando 1 - 9 of 9 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ahorro € 26.99
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 13.00
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ahorro € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.01
  • Elegante Redondo Satén Ramos de novia (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ahorro € 52.28
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ahorro € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ahorro € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ahorro € 23.60
  • Personalizado Imprimir Cloth Cabina de fotos Telón de fondo (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ahorro € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ahorro € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ahorro € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00