Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de Damita de honor con Volantes Fajas Lazo(s)
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de Damita de honor con Volantes Fajas Lazo(s) #009001766

Precio: 96.93

Precio regular: € 144.91  Ahorro  € 47.98

  • Tabla de color
  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 96.93
5 (Basado en 11 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de abby2077 2016-05-17 07:21:04

I got this dress for my niece in red and it is beautiful. Very nice quality and it only took 9 days for it to arrive!

de Kristin 2014-05-12 03:31:22

i'm glad that i made the right choise the dress i bought from your website fits my niece quite well! she's quite happy when she saw her dress.she looked just like an angel. thanks guys~

de Ana 2014-04-03 09:32:09

What a beautiful dress for my flower girls!! I ordered 2 in ivory with the clover green sash. The dresses are fully lined with a hidden zipper. The sash is sewn on the dress around the waist but they also sent a second one which you can use to make the bow in the picture. The dress came heavier than I expected it to be but it looks so light and summery! They have to be shortened of course but I can do that myself. I am very very pleased with the quality and the service and I will recommend this site to all my friends and family.

de Janet 2013-06-08 01:30:42 Reseña destacada

the dress is slim fitting, although i am a little plump, this dress just shows the prefect figure for me, and with the wrap you recommend, i would be very charming and then my mum will saw how pretty i am

de Easter 2013-01-21 01:47:19 Reseña destacada

I was initially very worried about buying from this website and only did so on a positive recommendation from a friend about the quality of the dresses but also the customer service. But it really shocked me ! It fits my girl sooo much!! thank you.thank you.

de Anne 2013-01-17 01:10:19 Reseña destacada

ordered this dress for my daughter who is 8 and will be a JR Bridesmaid in my wedding this coming fall. I read all the previous review and noticed that they might run a little small (if the little girl is petite) I went ahead and ordered the J6 and it fit perfect! :) The quality is amazing and we love our dress!

de Fannie 2012-12-19 19:32:38 Reseña destacada

I bought this dress for my daughter a few weeks ago. she looks really good in this little dress like a little princess. the dress fit her very well. we ordered the color like the picture and it really fit her skin. she's really happy with this little dress. id like to thank for the beautiful dress that you made for my daughter.

de Kare 2012-12-12 00:47:17 Reseña destacada

Absolutely love this dress.my daughter is so happy after wearing it and i was considering about buying another one for her in other colors

de Andrew Burgess 2012-07-19 09:24:35

I have received this dress today and the quality is fantastic, to be honest I was a little worried, as a friend of mine said she bought on line, and the dress was rubbish! But this dress is beautiful and the quality is all there, it looks lovely on my step daughter, no more nightmares. thanks jj's House.

de peter 2012-06-17 22:39:07

test, you can ignore

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ahorro € 26.99
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 13.00
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ahorro € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.01
  • Elegante Redondo Satén Ramos de novia (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ahorro € 52.28
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ahorro € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ahorro € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ahorro € 23.60
  • Personalizado Imprimir Cloth Cabina de fotos Telón de fondo (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ahorro € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ahorro € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ahorro € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00