Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas #018004867

Precio: 136.91

Precio regular: € 215.87  Ahorro  € 78.96

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 136.91
4.8 (Basado en 11 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de anniefisk 2016-03-24 05:06:33

My dress was perfect! From the time I ordered to the day I got it took righg around 2 weeks. I had the dress altered in the straps and the length. Everyone absolutely loved the dress & I also ordered it in black.

pic1.jpeg

de darcy 2014-03-28 04:43:15

i received my dress yesterday:) the delivery is so fast!! the price is great and the quality is so high!!i am very happy with this purchase! thank you and would like to recommend this site to all my friends!!

de jacqueline 2014-03-26 18:50:20

Do not hesitate to place your order with JJSHOUSE because the dresses will not disappoint you. This is my 3rd dress and it satisfies me as always. I am a happy customer.

de Beverly 2014-03-18 18:56:08

My sister loves this dress so much and she is considering to buy another dress for her graduation from this site. It was very well made, the price was so great. It also came very fast. Highly recommend.

de Janet 2014-03-14 19:57:33

I want to thank you for your great service, especially the service representative Candy. I communicated with her on Live Chat. She was friendly and helpful without exception throughout this entire process. From the beginning to the end of my shopping experience, I was very happy.

de tsbear 2013-11-02 06:04:02 Reseña destacada

I received a beautiful dress in less than a week after ordering it.

de Crystel 2013-08-14 06:00:18 Reseña destacada

Merci beaucoup ;) Elle est magnifique en couleur lavande !!! Et je l'ai reçu très vite. A recommander!!

de Cristina Lisenche 2013-07-22 03:02:28 Reseña destacada

I`ve received this dress in time, and it`s gorgeous, great fabric, great details! I`ve worn it on my sister`s wedding and everybody complimented me for the dress. Well done! I`ll definitely return with orders on other occasions as well!!

de Candice 2013-06-14 23:32:17 Reseña destacada

this dress is so nice, i got it three days ago. the delivery speed is really fast and the package is still intact. and your customer service work did really well:)

de Carina 2013-01-30 01:55:14 Reseña destacada

ich habe das Kleid heute erhalten. Es hat mich wirklich überrascht. Sehr schön ist es. Genau so wie ich vor dem Erhalten gewünscht habe. Ihr seid echt top. Ich habe gleich meine beste Freundin eure Seite weiter empfohlen.

Mach ihr weiter so :)

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ahorro € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ahorro € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ahorro € 42.98
  • Del spandex/Encaje Fajas (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • Del spandex/Licra Bragas (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ahorro € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ahorro € 49.96