Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Corto/Mini Chifón Fiesta de antiguos alumnos con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Corto/Mini Chifón Fiesta de antiguos alumnos con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas #022004341

Precio: 116.42

Precio regular: € 193.88  Ahorro  € 77.46

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 116.42
4.9 (Basado en 88 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Lydia 2012-12-26 00:50:18 Reseña destacada

the beadings on the dress are so shining. the lower part of the dress is good fabric. I ordered the dress in red. it is amazing. and it fits me so well. the bust part of the dress fits perfect. thank you.

de Flora 2012-12-25 01:11:41 Reseña destacada

Dieses Kleid wirkt in Lila wunderbar, genau wie auf dem Bild! Super nette Kommunikationen und schöne Verarbeitung. Gern wieder :)

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2012-12-25 01:13:00

de Haldis 2012-12-23 22:23:39 Reseña destacada

Sehr schönes Kleid. Meine Tochter ist total happy. Wird es an ihrem Abschlussball tragen. Gute Qualität, schnelle Lieferung. Wir beide sind sehr zufrieden.
Jederzeit wieder.

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2012-12-23 22:24:47

de Celina 2012-12-22 22:47:11 Reseña destacada

Love the dresses, you could not fault the quality, to be honest I expected cheep light weight dresses, and they are amazing. i think it is the nice one with nice style in your site, you can make it better. thx

de Blessing 2012-12-20 00:51:58 Reseña destacada

the homecoming dress as well as by any means a "dressy-dress" but perfect for everyday wear. And extremely reasonably priced!love it so much

de Minja 2012-12-17 22:42:34 Reseña destacada

Wirklich zu empfehlen! Auch gute Ware! Nur 11 Tage drauf gewartet! Gerne wieder :)

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2012-12-17 22:46:07

de Hazel 2012-12-17 00:50:21 Reseña destacada

Stunning dress, I ordered a standard size 12 and it fits perfectly. Quality fabric and arrived quicker than I thought, would recommend. Beautiful dress, just as described. Good quality, custom measured for great fit. Grest service and fast delivery. Very happy with purchase.

de Gladys 2012-12-13 00:58:12 Reseña destacada

The goods where exactly as described.It arrived four days earlier than i expected to US.And the pack is so safe ,the color lavender is quite good.Had absolutely no problem and will certainly do business with this company again.

de Helen 2012-12-13 00:51:13 Reseña destacada

Thought I escaped the import tax but FED-EX caught up with me about two weeks later! Would recommend to my friends with no hesitation. for my self, the color is suit for me very well

de Judith 2012-12-11 01:35:09 Reseña destacada

This dress arrived yesterday and I must say it is nicer than I imagined. I am very pleased with it. It is ideal for what I wanted, I picked out another outfit, but was waiting until this order arrived before finalising the next one as I was not sure of what I would get, but I must say this dress was very well made, and I could not be more pleased. Thank you.....

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 88 articulos 1234567Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ahorro € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ahorro € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ahorro € 42.98
  • Del spandex/Encaje Fajas (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • Del spandex/Licra Bragas (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ahorro € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ahorro € 49.96