Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Corto/Mini Chifón Baile de promoción con Bordado Lentejuelas
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Corto/Mini Chifón Baile de promoción con Bordado Lentejuelas #016008216

Precio: 110.42
40% Menos /

Precio regular: € 189.89  Ahorro  € 79.46

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 110.42
4.6 (Basado en 19 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de sibi.demasi 2014-06-07 00:47:35 Reseña destacada

Kleid ist wunderschön, einfach der Ausschnitt vorne ist zu tief geschnitten.
Super verarbeitet, schnelle Lieferung und seriös.

pic1.jpeg

de pellegrin aurore 2014-03-14 23:40:08 Reseña destacada

La robe est super belle pour la longueur un peu longue donc triché sur la hauteur total , sinon la couleur et les finitions juste parfait et pour les mesures c'est vraiment du sur mesure donc ne pas triché comme moi au niveau de la poitrine car après ça peu être juste juste. Super contente de ce site.

pic1.jpeg

de Mia 2013-10-10 04:10:20 Reseña destacada

Absolutely loved this dress the moment I put it on. I wore it to an awards night and received lots of flattering comments. Dress stands out and I'm really impressed with the quality!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de Mahliss3 2013-07-23 07:47:48 Reseña destacada

I wore this dress to a friend's wedding and it was perfect! it is a beautiful dress great for such an occasion!

pic1.jpg

de jesscsulb 2016-08-08 18:59:12

I wore this dress to a wedding and got compliments all night! The back is stunning. Thank you!

de mirjamzaugg 2016-05-23 12:09:14

gute Qualität des Stoffes

de didie22666 2015-07-27 09:59:37

Belle robe, conforme à la photo !! Dommage que l'on ne puisse pas choisir la couleur des sequins!

de sanndy1987 2014-09-11 18:34:32

Great colour and material. Fits average though. The straps are a little to long. Can be easily fixed though. Pretty happy

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-09-12 03:36:35

Dear sanndy1987,

Thank you for taking the time and write this nice and detailed review about your shopping experience. It helps us to improve every day and provide every customer an enjoyable shopping experience.

de Beatriz De Sousa 2014-05-12 06:07:15

Lonely dress I loved it fits perfect in your waist and the back is just gorgeous

de Monica Guichard 2014-02-12 10:54:22

I loved this dress, perfect fit. this is my second order with you and both times I have been fully satisfied. I have ordered dresses from Merle Dress and their standards and fit are no where close to yours. Highly recommended.

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-02-13 00:10:18

Hi Monica Guichard, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 19 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ahorro € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ahorro € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ahorro € 42.98
  • Del spandex/Encaje Fajas (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • Del spandex/Licra Bragas (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ahorro € 20.26
  • Encaje/Algodón Hacer subir Nupcial/Femenino Sostén (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ahorro € 49.96