Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Cola corte Organdí Vestido de novia con Bordado Los appliques Encaje Cascada de volantes
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Cola corte Organdí Vestido de novia con Bordado Los appliques Encaje Cascada de volantes #002000398

Precio: 236.85

Precio regular: € 408.74  Ahorro  € 171.90

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 236.85
4.8 (Basado en 11 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de nique.kiwale 2015-04-13 03:12:07

Was nice doing business with you it was perfect. We love it.

pic1.jpeg

de Ann 2014-04-29 03:41:01

Great dress to a great price! I had it custom made, but still had to do some small fixes to get it fit perfect, I even got a underskirt with 2 rings added to the the skirt of the dress. Very happy with the dress

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de connie.oliver 2016-07-02 05:04:34

I received my yesterday and oh my goodness, it is beautiful. The picture does not do it justice. It is a little large in the shoulders and I believe it runs small. I usually wear a size 14 US and I ordered a size 16 US and while the waist fits perfectly, it is snug. Thank you for my beautiful dress and I am sure it will make my wedding day perfect.

de zacmail 2015-11-17 20:51:37

I love it! I got it custom made and it fits perfectly! It's even more beautiful than the pictures show. The beading really sparkles! It's also lined with very soft fabric. I can't wait to wear it for my wedding! I got it 13 days after it was ordered with express shipping.

de pamela.simmons 2015-07-14 18:16:03

my dress delivered Friday July 10th and I absolutely looooove it...I went to a tailor to get my measurements and had the dress custom made...it fits perfectly...JJS House worked very closely with me to ensure my measurements were correct, and once everything was finalized and they customized the dress, it shipped and delivered in two days...the whole process took about a week and a half...I would recommend jjshouse to anyone and everyone...I will definitely purchase from them again and cannot wait to wear my wedding dress in September!!! I purchased mine in Ivory and it's AMAZING!!!

de Mariana Rozendo 2013-09-10 02:59:50 Reseña destacada

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

de Sara Hammon 2013-09-03 19:30:36 Reseña destacada

Just received my dress absolutely love it. I did have it done custom fit and it is perfect. I was really impressed with the quality of the material it is very good. The bead work is very beautifully done. Very fast shipping as well.

de Anne 2013-05-02 14:38:11 Reseña destacada

Thanks guys for such an amazing job.Although I paid custom duty I think it was all worth it. Will definitely be ordering more from this site

de Lora Lyubenova 2013-02-04 04:00:34 Reseña destacada

I just received MY dress! Customized and beautiful, just one idea shorter, but will fix it.Beadwork nicely done! Good job, thanks!

de Edna 2012-12-28 01:05:52 Reseña destacada

Ich empfehle einfach jede, die ein günstiges und vor allem wunderschönes Brautkleid haben möchte, hier zu bestellen!!! JJsTeam macht alles super, sehr zum Empfehlen :)

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2012-12-28 01:07:58

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ahorro € 7.31
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ahorro € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ahorro € 39.97
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ahorro € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ahorro € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ahorro € 76.64