Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Asimétrico Chifón Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Asimétrico Chifón Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado #002004593

Precio: 126.60

Precio regular: € 167.51  Ahorro  € 40.91

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 126.60
4.8 (Basado en 7 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Simone 2014-10-21 03:54:26

Ein riesiges Lob an das ganze JJ'sHouse-Team!
Sehr schnell wurde mir das Kleid nach meinen Maßen angefertigt und zugeschickt (nach nicht einmal zwei Wochen hatte ich das Kleid bei mir zu Hause!).
Bis auf die Träger (die etwas zu lang waren) war alles perfekt. Diese kleine Änderung konnte schnell und problemlos beim Schneider geändert werden!
Am Tag meiner Hochzeit bekam ich für das Kleid sehr viele bewundernde Blicke und viele positive Kommentare, denn das Kleid hat allen gefallen und ganz besonders meinem Mann! :)
Auf jeden Fall werde ich bei euch noch einmal ein Kleid, für eine andere Gelegenheit (Abendkleid o.ä.) bestellen!

de tash911 2013-10-10 19:30:43 Reseña destacada

The speed that the dress was made was outstanding, let alone the delivery time. Very impressed with the dress. Pretty much never buy anything this critical online out of fear that it won't arrive in time or fit especially when the wedding was within four weeks of the order. I slipped the dress on as soon as it arrived by courier and was a perfect fit. Customer measuring was definitely the way to go. Will use JJ's again (for a cocktail dress or the like) and will recommend them to friends. Great job!

de Tatiana 2013-08-13 13:27:59 Reseña destacada

es la opcion que mas me gusta y se ajusta a mi cuerpo.

de Yvonne catherall 2013-08-07 10:32:27 Reseña destacada

Perfect dress just as I hoped couldn't be happier thank you , know I can order my bridesmaids dresses off u x

de Jill 2013-06-16 00:34:28 Reseña destacada

i chose the custom size. yes. it fits me well. the fabric is good. i can not believe it. the dress came to me so quickly. i ordered it 1 and it reached to me yesterday. amazing! i will never go to other shopping website any more. your website is good

de Nancy Kravetz 2013-04-18 03:07:55

I tried local bridal stores with very expensive dresses then found JJ's House online. After reading reviews, I decided to give them a try. I ordered my dress online and it was delivered just 11 days later! The detailed beading, lining and stitching are perfect. I tried on dresses that cost 10 time as much with similar quality. The one tricky thing is to PAY ATTENTION TO THE SIZING CHART. You will likely need to order a size one, two or even three sizes larger than you normally wear when you buy in the U.S. The sizing chart is accurate. The one surprise was that the dress arrived with a $62.00 C.O.D. charge to pay before I could get it. The charge was for U.S. Customs fees because the dress comes from China. Even with the additional unexpected charge-the dress was still a good value. I would definitely use JJ's again for future Special Occasion dress needs-the quality is amazing.

de Mailin 2012-12-28 02:06:56 Reseña destacada

Sehr leichter Stoff, gute Passform, gute Qualität und nette Kontakten von dem Kundenservice.

Tolle Arbeit liebes JJsTeam :)

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2012-12-28 02:08:09

 Mostrando 1 - 7 of 7 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 17.53 € 10.41 Ahorro € 7.12
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ahorro € 13.62
  • € 34.09 € 13.14 Ahorro € 20.95
  • € 17.51 € 8.76 Ahorro € 8.76
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 38.94 € 15.57 Ahorro € 23.36
  • € 77.89 € 38.95 Ahorro € 38.95
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ahorro € 13.62
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 58.43 € 31.16 Ahorro € 27.28
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.20 € 14.60 Ahorro € 14.60
  • € 40.90 € 20.25 Ahorro € 20.66
  • € 38.96 € 19.47 Ahorro € 19.49
  • € 42.85 € 21.42 Ahorro € 21.44
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 144.51 € 69.82 Ahorro € 74.69