Corte A/Princesa Escote Cuadrado Hasta la rodilla Chifón Baile de promoción con Volantes
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote Cuadrado Hasta la rodilla Chifón Baile de promoción con Volantes #016005845

Precio: 89.94

Precio regular: € 179.89  Ahorro  € 89.96

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 89.94
4.4 (Basado en 7 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de scavabird 2014-01-15 19:11:42

I'm 5' 4", 130 lbs, and I bought a size 10 to fit my bust. While I thought this was a nice dress, I was quite happy that the mother of the bride at the wedding I was wearing this to was an expert seamstress. She had to take the straps up because it was clearly designed for someone about 5'10". My only other comment is that its a puffier in front than the pictures look.

pic1.png

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-01-16 00:51:25

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Scavabird! I am thrilled to see that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

de cjfiverchick 2013-10-17 07:16:08 Reseña destacada

Very nicely constructed- beautiful fabric. I have the dress 4 stars as the zipper cover doesn't lay flat on the back and pokes out a bit.

Overall speedy service, I would highly recommend JJs House.

pic1.jpeg

de cosmorudybandit123 2014-04-11 11:31:01

This is a beautiful and well made dress. I did not keep this dress as it has a full skirt and not an Aline skirt. There is far too much fabric in the skirt and is not flattering on me. If the style were less fit and flare and more truly Aline it would have been a keeper.

de adebisiape 2013-11-10 10:13:05 Reseña destacada

Great colour, great fit just perfect bought it for my Niece and she loves it very much. Thanks to JJs

de Mohjah 2013-06-17 01:20:40 Reseña destacada

My daughter tried one for all her brides maids and loved it. This dress is so gorgeous, even more gorgeous in person. so beautiful and fits perfectly. Thank you JJsHouse!

de Carl 2013-06-10 18:07:10 Reseña destacada

I was amazed at the dress when I received it .It arrived so quickly,I was also very satisfied with the quality of the material and the workmanship. It is definitely worth the price which was also great value.

de Susie 2012-12-10 21:45:34 Reseña destacada

I live in Australia and I received the dress in about 2 weeks.I received so many compliments on this dress on the night and I can't wait to wear it again. Thank you jjshouse,thank you a lot!!!!Will come again!!

 Mostrando 1 - 7 of 7 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ahorro € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ahorro € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ahorro € 42.98
  • Del spandex/Encaje Fajas (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • Del spandex/Licra Bragas (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ahorro € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ahorro € 49.96