Corte A/Princesa Escote Cuadrado Asimétrico Chifón Vestido de novia con Encaje Bordado Cascada de volantes
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote Cuadrado Asimétrico Chifón Vestido de novia con Encaje Bordado Cascada de volantes #002012184

Precio: 174.32

Precio regular: € 261.98  Ahorro  € 87.66

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 174.32
4.7 (Basado en 15 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de elisabeth.josefsen 2014-06-17 11:31:53 Reseña destacada

I was a bit nervous about buying a wedding dress on the Internet, but thanks to JJ´s House, there was no need to be. I bought the dress using the option "custom measurements" and the dress fit perfectly except that it was a little big around the shoulder area. I had it modified at a tailor in Norway (where I live) and it did not cost me much extra.

So many people complimented me on the dress and said it looked beautiful, and I felt beautiful too :)

A really great bonus for me was how comfortable the dress was, something I had not anticipated at all.

I was happy, the onlookers were in awe and the day was beautiful!

Thank you to JJ´s House!!!


de susanellison2 2016-05-27 01:40:04

Absolutely love it , cant wait to wear it :) thankyou

de louise.jacobs 2015-05-28 15:24:56

Very pleased with this dress and the quality!

de maite ugalde 2015-02-15 20:39:44

tambien me gusta para la renovacion de votos.

de sharondavies19611 2014-12-28 17:25:11

Hi, just received my Wedding Dress by courier. It was everthing i imagined. Very well made & just as described in the photo's. I had mine custom made & i was very anxious about the fit, but i need not have worried. It fits perfectly. I was kept re-assured by the friendly staff at all times & even received a phone call when i seemed unsure of the fit. I am so happy i found a great fashion house sush as JJS HOUSE,on line. I also bought custom made shoes & other accessories which i am more than happy with. Thankyou for such great service. Will defineately shop here again.

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-12-29 00:50:20

Hi sharondavies19611, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

de 1davetania 2014-11-07 19:07:42

THANK YOU so much for my beautiful Wedding Dress. The top just sparkles and I felt a million dollars at my Wedding, the material is so soft in the skirt as well, truly a beautiful dress. I brought a Standard size dress not a custom fit and it fit perfectly. I was weary when it arrived in the small box as I brought 6 other items for my Wedding and was surprised that it all fitted in the parcel, I can understand now the price of such quick postage.

I would recommend JJS House to anyone who wishes to but any kind of Beautiful dress not just a Wedding Dress.

Also the choice and price of the accessories is fantastic range as well, I have been back since and brought more shoes, I just love your range.

A truly happy customer.

de mezzar88 2014-01-06 18:27:36

Very disappointed with every dress that I have received not like the photo and very heavy all of them not buying from here again

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-01-07 01:49:59

Dear customer, we deeply sorry to hear your disappointment. It is our goal to make every customer feel welcomed. We value every one of our customers and strive to provide high quality products and services that will satisfy all. We are truly sorry if we did not succeed. Yourfeedback shall urge us to continuously seek improvements. Hopefully, you will provide us with another opportunity to render you a more enjoyable experience. Please send your order details to

Best Regards,


de linda taylor 2013-07-21 11:38:24 Reseña destacada

I was very apprehensive ordering my dress online. When it arrived in a box no bigger than a shoe box, I was very afraid. No need...the dress is stunning! The picture on the website doesnt do it justice. I am so pleased. There are a few wee loose threads and some of the sequins will need secured but it is beautiful! Thank you sooo much. Any queries I had were dealt with quickly and efficiently. There was a request from the courier for money that I found a bit suspicious but that was unfounded. This was to cover tax imposed by the british government. Excellent site, great service, amazing prices.....stunning dresses!

de Maria Elena Ruiz 2013-07-02 20:29:28 Reseña destacada

Gracias exelente ,muy complacida

de Gemma 2013-06-15 01:21:30 Reseña destacada

i am rather slim and you advised me to choose custom size and you did have made the right dress for me and this style is very sketchy, my husband and i love simple things , ruffle tiers really beautiful for the dress

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 15 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 17.53 € 10.41 Ahorro € 7.12
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ahorro € 13.62
  • € 34.09 € 13.14 Ahorro € 20.95
  • € 17.51 € 8.76 Ahorro € 8.76
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 38.94 € 15.57 Ahorro € 23.36
  • € 77.89 € 38.95 Ahorro € 38.95
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ahorro € 13.62
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 58.43 € 31.16 Ahorro € 27.28
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.20 € 14.60 Ahorro € 14.60
  • € 40.90 € 20.25 Ahorro € 20.66
  • € 38.96 € 19.47 Ahorro € 19.49
  • € 42.85 € 21.42 Ahorro € 21.44
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 144.51 € 69.82 Ahorro € 74.69