Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta la rodilla Tul Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta la rodilla Tul Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado #002011497

Precio: 132.91

Precio regular: € 244.85  Ahorro  € 111.94

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 132.91
4.8 (Basado en 8 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Paula 2015-12-20 18:44:36

My wedding dress was perfect. Exactly what i wanted for my destination wedding and it was a perfect custom fit. Thank you JJS House.

de Luna3400 2015-09-12 06:25:53

Beautiful dress, I was a little nervous it wasn't going to fit right so I order the custome size and it was perfect. The little jacket really makes a difference too. I would strongly recommend ordering from this site.

pic1.jpeg

de Michaela Jankowski 2014-03-23 08:56:32 Reseña destacada

Ich habe mir dieses Kleid Monate lang immer und immer wieder angeschaut. Als ich Freunden und Familie erzählte, dass ich mein Kleid im Internet bestellen will, bekam ich nur Kritik zu hören. Was wenn das Kleid nicht passt, wenn es dir doch nicht gefällt etc. Man müsse doch in ein Brautgeschäft gehen und Kleider anprobieren. Aber dieses Kleid war genau das was ich wollte. Ich bestellte es, trotz aller "Warnungen". Und ich muss sagen ich war begeistert. Ich habe es Mass anfertigen lassen. Es war perfekt und wunderschön. Ich hatte wirklich Herzklopfen als ich es auspackte. Aber als ich es dann anhatte war es einfach bezaubernd und auch sehr gut verarbeitet. An meiner Hochzeit bekam ich so viele Komplimente dafür. Ich habe es nie bereut dieses Kleid hier gekauft zu haben. Vielen Dank jjshouse. Es war einfach perfekt!

pic1.jpeg

de anna_marie_2010 2015-07-15 08:52:18

This dress is amazing...
I did the custom measurements, and it turned out to be best. My mother in law will have to take in maybe an inch from the zipper but that's it.
I found this dress, and ordered it 2 weeks before my date (short notice wedding) and I told the company when my date was and they sent it super fast, and the dress looks exactly the way the picture looks. I was so scared to order online. But this website was worth it. :) Thank you JJs House

de Sabrina 2013-06-15 01:39:39 Reseña destacada

i have big breasts and this dress hold my breasts up, i am very pleased with the dress quality, the material feels nice and your service is rather expertise, this dress looks like up market goods on me, bravo....

de Germaine 2013-01-04 23:41:18 Reseña destacada

Ich bin begeistert von der qualitativ hochwertigen Verarbeitung, der Farbe von dem Stoff und dem angenehmen Tragekomfort!!!!

de k Harrington 2012-12-04 21:26:09 Reseña destacada

The dress is perfect! Absolutely stunning!!! i am so looking forward to my wedding day and being able to wear this gorgeous dress!!!!!I love it! Hope that my future husband will love this too. I bet he will. :)))
Thanks again for not letting me down! :)

de Berit K 2012-12-04 21:23:57 Reseña destacada

I love the dress it is made beautiful. Made on the small size so make sure you know your right size before you order. Refer to the size chart and choose the right size for you or you may select custom size. Quality is excellent. <3 and I love the price also wow :) Thank You for this lovely dress. :)

 Mostrando 1 - 8 of 8 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ahorro € 7.31
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ahorro € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ahorro € 39.97
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ahorro € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ahorro € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ahorro € 76.64