Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta la rodilla Tafetán Dama de honor con Fajas Lazo(s)
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta la rodilla Tafetán Dama de honor con Fajas Lazo(s) #007004276

Precio: 91.93

Precio regular: € 125.92  Ahorro  € 33.99

  • Tabla de color
  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 91.93
4.9 (Basado en 14 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Karin Furnell 2016-10-23 13:01:58

Was a perfect fit and the material was comfortable and the dress looks great!

Turned up faster than expected and needed no alterations at all!

de Karin Furnell 2016-10-23 13:00:21

Material was well made and the dress fitted as ordered, 10/10 for speed and quality

de Vicki Williams 2016-10-14 21:53:36

Perfect! Do not hesitate on ordering. :)

de celinegasnier 2015-06-23 01:05:49

Excellent rapport qualité prix. Le tissu est très agréable à porter et la coupe est très bonne.

de tashamcgee36 2015-04-27 07:54:18

Love this dress

de montgomery.ju 2013-12-02 08:38:57

I was very impressed with how quickly the dress came! I was a little worried as this was my first time buying clothes on online but the dress is absolutely gorgeous and they exceeded my expectations!!!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2013-12-02 18:37:38

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de Sarah 2013-10-09 01:22:07 Reseña destacada

ALL four dresses for my bridesmaids fit them well. Thanks for your swatch that help me make the right decision. These blue dresses are definitely in accordance with my wedding theme. Love them!

de Lucy 2013-08-19 21:24:01 Reseña destacada

I want to say “thanks a million” to you guys for offering me such fantastic items and good service. My families and friends say I look so pretty on your dress like a princess, haha.. I really love it. Hope you can provide many more beautiful dresses.

de Liisa S: 2013-07-24 12:20:47 Reseña destacada

This dress arrived to me unbelievably quickly, and it fits me perfectly! I had my doubts, but now I don't have anymore. Will definitely order from here in the future!

de Gwendolyn 2013-06-08 03:09:30 Reseña destacada

The dress is beautiful and it fits me well. I love the bow. The dress is elegant. You have a lot of beautiful dresses. I have told all my friends about you. They love your site, too. We will order more from you. Thank you.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 14 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ahorro € 26.99
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 13.00
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ahorro € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.01
  • Elegante Redondo Satén Ramos de novia (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ahorro € 52.28
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ahorro € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ahorro € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ahorro € 23.60
  • Personalizado Imprimir Cloth Cabina de fotos Telón de fondo (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ahorro € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ahorro € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ahorro € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00