Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta la rodilla Organdí Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado Los appliques Encaje Lentejuelas
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta la rodilla Organdí Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado Los appliques Encaje Lentejuelas #002014769

Precio: 145.90

Precio regular: € 264.84  Ahorro  € 118.94

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 145.90
4.7 (Basado en 11 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de cattleyadr 2016-06-16 07:40:25

Beautiful dress. Well made. Good quality. It's was well packaged when it arrived.

de MILLY321 2014-12-08 21:24:59

This dress was absolutely beautiful and so elegant! It fit perfectly and the craftsmanship was outstanding. The service was great and the two questions I asked were answered promptly. I highly recommend this very lovely wedding dress.

de abbey.machacek 2014-04-29 18:22:06

After a different dress from another company (aliexpress.com) came in a complete disaster, I ordered this dress. I was pressed for time with 6 weeks until my wedding and was hoping for the best. It came in and was absolutely stunning. I had it custom made to my measurements and it fit like a glove. One of the appliqués on the back was slightly lower than the rest, but nothing my soon to be Mother in Law wasn't able to fix (I never would have noticed it). The dress fit well, was flattering and saved the day! It took exactly 2 weeks to arrive from the day I ordered it.

de Vanessa 2013-06-15 01:44:39 Reseña destacada

The dress quality is really good, i got it three days ago. the delivery speed is really fast and the package is still intact. and your customer service work did really well, I would like to order a pair of wedding shoes here too

de Karen 2012-12-19 00:25:01 Reseña destacada

very casual wedding dresses , you can wear it easily doing other things and going to other place,not like other wedding dress with a train or it touches the floor

de Gail 2012-12-12 23:56:53 Reseña destacada

Quality is very good!I love this, it just got here tonight, and it is sooooo pretty! All of my friends say i am so beautiful in it!!!!!Dress will still look stunning. Thank you jjshouse.com! I definitely recommend.Very very impressed!!!

de tina 2012-12-11 01:22:37 Reseña destacada

This is my 2nd time ordering from JJsHouse and I am impressed with their service and their product.
I received my dress earlier than expected and it's beautiful! It is exactly as shown in the photos and the material was very nice. It was comfortable when I put it on. I can't wait to lose weight and wear it on my wedding day. :)

de SAMMY 2012-12-06 23:03:38 Reseña destacada

I am so pleased to tell you that my dress has arrived safely today. Thank you so much for your service, The workmanship of my dress is wonderful I will always be grateful to you. thank you again.

de Clementine 2012-12-05 00:59:53 Reseña destacada

It is so beautiful. Just what i ordered. I have never ordered a dress online,so I was a little leary, but when I received my order, it was not only perfect, but beautiful I was even a little bit surprised . Thank you!! I will be passing along to all of my friends this website.

de Rebecca 2012-12-01 00:40:55 Reseña destacada

Absolutely stunning gown. It exceeded my expectations. If you are looking for your perfect wedding gown, look no further than jjshouse. A fantastic company to deal with. Excellent quality and workmanship. An absolute pleasure to deal with.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ahorro € 7.31
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ahorro € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ahorro € 39.97
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ahorro € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ahorro € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ahorro € 76.64