Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes #007004986

Precio: 86.94

Precio regular: € 149.91  Ahorro  € 62.97

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 86.94
4.8 (Basado en 12 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Kayla 2016-08-29 19:19:27

My bridesmaids looked so beautiful! Thank you!

de brittencaitlin 2015-05-27 15:14:12

Very comfortable. Well made

pic1.jpeg

de gillian.sampson 2013-11-06 02:28:21 Reseña destacada

The dresses all fit so great. We ordered 5 and they are excellent. The shipping was quick as well. I would recommend J J's House to anyone looking for wedding/bridesmaids dresses or anyone at all looking for an elegant dress. :)

de Jane Hynes 2013-10-30 00:44:54 Reseña destacada

I was sceptical buying from this site but the quality was excellent. Just like from a bridal shop but a third of the price.

de tmgc09 2013-08-02 01:30:58 Reseña destacada

I was kinda scared to get my dress..but when I received it. I loved it.my dress fit perfectly and it didn't take long to get to me either..I will defiantly buy another dress frm here another time

de Ирина 2013-07-04 01:30:06 Reseña destacada

Эй, я получила мое платье 2 дня назад. Действительно, платье очень красивое! Спасибо за ваш совет что платье без никокого изменения так красивое. Я думаю, что вы действительно профессиональный онлайн магазин платья. А ваш сервис действительно хорошая, мне нравится ваш сайт, спасибо вам , спасибо большое!

de Evangeline 2013-07-04 00:44:36 Reseña destacada

Cette robe est magnifique!!Elle me plaît beaucoup.A ma grande surpris,la qualité est beaucoup mieux avec de bon tissu.Il y a trois couches tissu.un peu lourd mais ça vaut le prix.

de Kylie 2013-06-15 00:34:32 Reseña destacada

hey, my dress arrived!! it is perfect. i love the dress! thank u so much for making such a beautiful dress! i cannot wait to wear it to my friend's wedding!!!

de Jane 2013-06-08 02:37:36 Reseña destacada

Hi, I have received the dress. It is great. The fabric is good. This is also my first purchase from you. I will make more from you. By the way, your wedding dresses is also beautiful. I am considering order my wedding dress from you nest summer. Again, thanks for your work.

de Pauline 2013-03-26 01:48:31 Reseña destacada

I love the blue color so much.The dress catches my attention when I first surf the site.With such a low price and well designed style.I cannot believe it when I receive the package. Very wonderful shopping experience!I surely will be back again.Thank U. JJ's :)

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 12 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ahorro € 26.99
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 13.00
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ahorro € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.01
  • Elegante Redondo Satén Ramos de novia (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ahorro € 52.28
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ahorro € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ahorro € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ahorro € 23.60
  • Personalizado Imprimir Cloth Cabina de fotos Telón de fondo (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ahorro € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ahorro € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ahorro € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00