Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta la rodilla Chifón Baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta la rodilla Chifón Baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas #016008473

Precio: 132.91

Precio regular: € 238.86  Ahorro  € 105.95

  • Tabla de color
  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 132.91
5 (Basado en 8 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Teamclark 2014-11-22 10:43:38

I love my custom dress! This dress was made for me in a custom size wiith daffodil being the main color with the black accents. I am 5'2" and I wore it with 4 inch heels. It fit me perfectly and felt beautiful on. I received lots of compliments and stood out (in a good way) in a sea of black and silver dresses. My husband matched his tie to the daffodil of my skirt, and wore a black tux. I would definitely recommend this dress even if you are not super skinny.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de Kayla Coker 2013-08-28 19:35:59 Reseña destacada

This dress is so well made. I paid the extra money to have it custom sized, Since I am short it made it very easy to know it would be the correct length! I am so happy I did! I absolutely LOVE this dress and will be purchasing more in the future!!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

de hind.mahmoudi 2014-09-17 04:27:45

I have chosen different colors blue and white for my sister (usually wears 34 French size) and it fits perfectly (for a 90B breast size- 34) the size chosen was 2.

de Spring 2013-10-28 22:12:03 Reseña destacada

Beautiful workmanship. Fully lined. Material of good quality. Beading was well secured and a lovely pattern. Being a sewer myself, I can appreciate a well made dress. Well presented and care taken in shipping.

de Adrian 2013-06-10 18:04:08 Reseña destacada

I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and I decide to do shopping here one more time.I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

de Shyda Sankar 2013-06-05 13:11:44

perfect fit. my daughter absolutely loved it

de Gayle Watts 2013-03-13 13:56:49 Reseña destacada

I've just received my dress and it is perfect! ! Thanks so much, I'll be shopping with you again.

de Kitty 2012-12-06 23:07:41 Reseña destacada

I got my dress one week ago, when i opened the package, i can believed my eyes, the dress is so stunning.A definite fan!!! Beautiful dress!!! Fit's very well !!! Customer Service was great .l would recommend you to the people around me.

 Mostrando 1 - 8 of 8 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ahorro € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ahorro € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ahorro € 42.98
  • Del spandex/Encaje Fajas (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • Del spandex/Licra Bragas (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ahorro € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ahorro € 49.96