Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Satén Organdí Vestido de novia con Volantes Flores
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Satén Organdí Vestido de novia con Volantes Flores #002016728

Precio: 145.90

Precio regular: € 238.86  Ahorro  € 92.95

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 145.90
4.4 (Basado en 9 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de MARIEAMELIE.COCHET 2016-04-22 14:39:50

Robe conforme à la description

Tissus et coutures de qualité

Reçue dans les délais annoncés et parfaitement protégée

Je recommande ce site sans hésitation

pic1.jpeg

de Cristina 2015-11-08 23:49:02

The dress looked great together with the wrap and it was very admired :) I was very happy with and in it!

de simona 2014-12-13 08:26:00

Ho preso questo vestito nella taglia personalizzata.
L'abito è arrivato in meno di due settimane dal mio ordine.
E' identico alla foto, le finiture sono ottime.
La misura non è perfetta solo sul seno, ma questo dipende dal fatto che sono stata un po' larga nel prendere le misure per sicurezza.
Lo porterò comunque a farlo stringere da una sarta.

de agonzale 2014-07-03 09:09:01

I love this dress. I feel like a princess on it. I ordered it in custom size (received it within two weeks! standard shipping). The length, waist and hips were perfect, no complains at all. My only complain is the bust area. Although the front parts fits quite well, the back is a little bit over an inch bigger than the bust measurement I provided, so the dress kind of falls off. I took it to my tailor and it's an easy fix, but still $30 in addition to what I paid to get it custom made. I definitively love the dress overall, and I am planning on getting my bridesmaids dresses from jjshouse.

de harkyjo 2014-03-29 18:29:35

Wow! I am very impressed with this dress. Its fantastic. It is a little big around the waist, our wedding is not until September 2014, but I will need to have it altered. There was also a few loose threads that will need cutting. Ordering from JJs House has saved me around $1500!

Once I tried the dress on, I didn't want to take it off! Thank you

de Catharine, Johnston RI USA 2014-03-27 16:58:40

This is a lovely well made elegant dress! I'm 5' tall, 120lbs, 35" bust, 30" inch waist (29" plus 1" extra for breathing room), and 35" hips and ordered the custom size option using those measurements. The dress fits perfectly and hangs perfectly to floor with my shoes on. I love the built in bra (with hidden clasps in the back) and the materials are high-quality and the dress is sewn very well. I ordered it March 12th and it was at my house March 25th (expedited shipping option)! I am so pleased and so happy. All my friends and co-workers want to know where I got my dress for such an unbelievable price and I tell them with pride! Thank you to the seamstress that made my dress: you are extremely talented and you have made me a very happy and beautiful bride. Also I think this dress is perfect without the optional petticoat - it's perfect just the way it is.

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-03-28 04:56:11

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de Tessie Chin 2013-03-27 10:06:56 Reseña destacada

The dress is very elegant and georgous. I really love it :). In addition to the amazing job they did on the dress, JJ's House was able to get my dress made in time with a "really" rushed order. Thank you so much for everything.

de Cindy 2013-01-05 01:54:16 Reseña destacada

Ein wunderschönes Brautkleid für jedes Mädchen, ich bin mit dem riessig gefreut und super zufrieden.

de Prisca 2012-12-28 00:45:44 Reseña destacada

Mein Traumkleid ist es. Es hat alle meiner Wünschen erfüllt und macht das Heiraten mehr Spass!!!!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2012-12-28 00:48:23

 Mostrando 1 - 9 of 9 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ahorro € 7.31
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ahorro € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ahorro € 39.97
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ahorro € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ahorro € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ahorro € 76.64