Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de madrina con Bordado Lentejuelas Cascada de volantes
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de madrina con Bordado Lentejuelas Cascada de volantes #008006157

Precio: 135.91

Precio regular: € 339.80  Ahorro  € 203.89

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 135.91
4.9 (Basado en 50 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de eddy.mirt 2016-07-18 07:24:01

Very nice!
My order came trough on time. Size is perfect.(I made to order).
Staff I was communicating were pleasant.
Overall, I am very satisfied with the process of buying at JJHOUSE, with the dress quality, and shipment was fast.
Thank you for everything!
I will definitely order from JJHOUSE again!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de eddy.mirt 2016-07-03 19:49:19

Wow ! Dress is beutiful! I ordered custom made and it's fitting me very well. This is the first time I am ordering dress on line and I was concerned about the measurements I sent , but everything came out to be very good. Thanks for calling me to conform the size and for informations at every stage of my order. Dress arrived even before estimated time.
Thank you very much JJHouse, I will definitely order again from your site!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de hotlocks2002 2016-04-05 10:00:46

This dress is beautiful. It was just what I was expecting. The workmanship on it was good. I was pleased all around...no adjustments made. I sent in my measurements, and it fit like a glove. I got many compliments on it. The shoes and purse I ordered from J J"s matched perfectly. I am very pleased. I have ordered from you before this, and will order again.

pic1.jpeg

de hotlocks2002 2016-03-24 14:41:13

This dress was the prettiest dress at the wedding, short of the brides dress, in my opinion. It fit well. I went with the custom dress. It was comfortable as well. The sewing of the dress was of the utmost quality. I was very pleased.

pic1.jpeg

de Simona Stan 2015-11-09 05:07:16

I Love this dress.

de Karin Baberowski 2015-09-09 19:17:44

Unsere Hochzeit , von Euch das Kleid- alles super
Dank

pic1.jpeg

de isabelcanovalenzuela 2015-02-16 12:16:56 Reseña destacada

Hoy llego mi vestido lo pedí hace una semana que impresión de rapidez es perfecto hermoso maravilloso millones de gracias

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de arqlopezviana 2015-01-20 14:19:26 Reseña destacada

I´m very pleased with this dress. It´s more beautiful than I expected. I received my dress very fast, only 13 days after I bought it. Everything was all right. Thank you very much.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de Wealthall67 2014-12-14 13:31:04 Reseña destacada

WOW, What can I say. I ordered the dress later than I usually would have (It was for my works Christmas party), well it arrived in plenty of time. And boy did I feel special wearing it. Everyone said how stunning I looked in it. Thank you so much for such a beautiful dress. I will certainly be returning in the future for more purchases and I have already recommended you to friends and family. xx

pic1.jpeg

de bubu.samy 2014-10-07 04:51:20

Bellissimo,più di quello che immaginavo.Io l'ho fatto fare su misura e quando l'ho provato era perfetto,ho fatto un figurone,mi hanno fatto tutti i complimenti,anche se era per la madre della sposa io l'ho indossato come vestito da sposa .Consiglio questo sito,sono stati veloci e tramite email sei seguito passo passo nel percorso della realizzazione del capo,si sa che i siti internet non sempre sono affidabili,in questo caso devo dire la verità sono stati impeccabili!!!!
Grazie jj'shause

pic1.png

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-10-08 02:54:48

Ciao bubu.samy, sono lieto di sentire la tua recensione positiva per quanto riguarda forma e lo stile del vestito. Ci preoccupiamo esperienza del cliente e sempre il nostro meglio per fornire i migliori prodotti per voi. Casa di JJ trasforma la tua fantasia in realtà, fornendo impeccabile design a prezzi accessibili.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 50 articulos 12345Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ahorro € 26.99
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 13.00
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ahorro € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.01
  • Elegante Redondo Satén Ramos de novia (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ahorro € 52.28
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ahorro € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ahorro € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ahorro € 23.60
  • Personalizado Imprimir Cloth Cabina de fotos Telón de fondo (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ahorro € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ahorro € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ahorro € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00