Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas #018004908

Precio: 133.41

Precio regular: € 192.83  Ahorro  € 59.42

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 133.41
4.9 (Basado en 19 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de bernice 2014-05-31 20:10:14 Reseña destacada

i ordered my prom dress off JJ's House, and i absolutely loved it! my prom was on may 29 and i ordered my dress late april and it came to me by may 1! it fit perfectly and it was exactly what i ordered! i was so nervous about ordering online because of it not getting to me on time and not fitting properly, but everything was perfect!



de hannahkarliensmit 2013-10-05 09:36:11 Reseña destacada

I absolutely loved my dress. It was just like the picture and it fit just right. I was worried about shipping and it getting to me on time but the people were so nice about it they said i had nothing to worry about that they would make sure i got it and it got here super fast. I would recommend this website to anyone!


de chrisferon 2015-03-02 12:46:57

livraison conforme à la commande

de lenemariehus 2014-08-23 08:11:16


de nice437569 2014-03-18 00:15:18

it is my first time to come to your site, and i am very satisfied with the dress i bought. it is really beautiful and elegant. i love the beadings on the dress. they are lovely and shining. i will buy more dresses from your site.

de Madeline 2013-06-15 00:04:50 Reseña destacada

this model is really not bad especially the waist part. this is my favorite style and the dress looks so gorgeous on me after trying it on, i just made a trail but beyond my expectation, i can get such a cheap and worthy dress

de Promgirl 2013-04-02 15:32:39 Reseña destacada

This dress is beautiful! The picture really doesn't do justice, the order came in right on time and the dress is everything I was looking for! Amazing website 5 stars for sure!!

de Cassy 2013-01-27 17:35:51

Is there anyway I could see the dress in the color of lilac? Please & Thank you!!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2013-01-27 23:37:31

de Osiris 2012-12-10 00:26:44 Reseña destacada

Trick is get someone else to measure you and have a seamstress on hand to make the final alterations. i got the right size, but it make very difficult for me, as color is also has different, but style is good, i keep it.

de Tiffany 2012-12-04 01:55:45 Reseña destacada

The dress is in amazing color and style, It was beautifully made and in high quality . Absolutely surprised, I brought this for my bridesmaid and she looks happy with it and says she feels amazing in it. Thank you. can't wait to tell all my friends about your company

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 19 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 54.54 € 27.26 Ahorro € 27.28
  • € 73.04 € 36.02 Ahorro € 37.02
  • € 243.48 € 136.34 Ahorro € 107.14
  • € 58.43 € 29.21 Ahorro € 29.23
  • € 13.63 € 7.39 Ahorro € 6.24
  • € 9.74 € 4.86 Ahorro € 4.88
  • Hermoso/Encanto Madera Sombrero (042070967) 55
    € 77.91 € 36.02 Ahorro € 41.89
  • Del spandex/Encaje Fajas (125072140) 50
    € 38.96 € 19.47 Ahorro € 19.49
  • Del spandex/Licra Bragas (125071196) 65
    € 31.13 € 11.38 Ahorro € 19.74
  • Encaje/Algodón Hacer subir Nupcial/Femenino Sostén (041059240) 50
    € 97.37 € 48.69 Ahorro € 48.69