Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Encaje Vestido de madrina con Volantes Bordado Flores
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Encaje Vestido de madrina con Volantes Bordado Flores #008006153

Precio: 142.90

Precio regular: € 344.79  Ahorro  € 201.89

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 142.90
5 (Basado en 14 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de rachel_j_64 2014-09-05 06:09:58

I ordered this dress made to measure.it fitted perfectly, beautiful dress very good quality, looking forward to wearing it at my daughters wedding, thank you jjshouse

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-09-06 00:35:29

Dear rachel_j_64, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

de yvonne_sarah_webster 2014-03-04 08:09:55

I ordered this dress having it custom made for my daughter,s wedding.
I was quite anxious awaiting it,s delivery and would it be of good quality.
I did not need to worry it is beautifully made I do need to have some tucks here and there but, that is no problem, I recommend jj,s to anyone looking for sophistication style and quality.
It was made well ahead and shipped well before I expected it,s arrival.

Thankyou to jj,s for making me a very happy mother of the bride.

Yvonne

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-03-05 01:23:57

Hi Yvonne_sarah_webster, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

de Angela Norris 2013-08-10 09:24:23 Reseña destacada

OMG!!!! My dress fits perfectly!!! It is beautiful!!! The details are awesome!! I will buy all my dresses from JJ's House from now on!! I also have told all my friends!!! Thank you so much for making me feel beautiful for my daughter's wedding day!!!
Sincerely,
Angela Norris

de Jasmine Pascoe 2013-08-05 18:36:42 Reseña destacada

My order was done really quickly, which was good, as I needed time to get it altered by a dressmaker.

The dress was not exactly as pictured and was way too big when it arrived, but after it was altered, it looked great.

The quality of the fabric was not as good as I was expecting, but overall I am happy with it and I would order from this place again.

de Anne Lise Hardy 2013-07-30 13:26:15 Reseña destacada

Kjolen kjøpte jeg i forbindelse med min datters bryllup.
Kjolen fikk frem min midje, selv om jeg er stor over brystet.
Kjolen var helt perfekt.

de Nancy Day 2013-07-26 15:23:29 Reseña destacada

I received my dress in perfect time and it was made to fit like a glove. Very pleased with the dress. It's a little long, but will have it hemmed. The price was wonderful. Will definitely buy another dress from JJ's.

de Vera Gonzales 2013-07-07 11:15:52 Reseña destacada

My sister dress is awsome and she is so pretty in it yous did a awsome job she deserve this mini ipad yous are giving her birthday is coming up and she wants alot of picture on her dress

de Vera Gonzales 2013-07-05 07:02:55 Reseña destacada

My dress is awsome and the delivery of my dress was so fast thanks again jj house you will hear from me again vera

de Vera Gonzales 2013-07-04 10:46:27 Reseña destacada

I have told and gave web site to people I know to order dresses from jj house what i was amazed is that the shipping was fast i was truly amazed thank u so much vera

de Vera Gonzales 2013-07-04 10:42:27 Reseña destacada

I wanted to thank jjhouse for my dress my dress is very pretty i"m so pleassed even so that my other sister are ordering thier dresses for my daughters wedding my dress fit perfectly thsnk u so much vera gonzales

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 14 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ahorro € 26.99
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 13.00
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ahorro € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.01
  • Elegante Redondo Satén Ramos de novia (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ahorro € 52.28
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ahorro € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ahorro € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ahorro € 23.60
  • Personalizado Imprimir Cloth Cabina de fotos Telón de fondo (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ahorro € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ahorro € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ahorro € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00