Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Bordado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Bordado #007004093

Precio: 116.92

Precio regular: € 179.89  Ahorro  € 62.97

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 116.92
5 (Basado en 69 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Debbie Maycock 2013-01-24 03:46:16 Reseña destacada

I ordered three of these dresses for my daughters bridesmaids. Not only did they arrive in plenty of time but the girls looked beautiful. This is a very feminine dress and very cool too - which they needed here in Australia as November is Summer. Thank you all so much for everything and for making my girls day extra special.

pic1.jpg

de saraaxelsson2 2016-01-19 15:20:55

Really happy with this dress!
Quick delivery and nice tailored! I love it.

de Lauren 2013-07-21 17:55:53 Reseña destacada

I was so happy with this product! I ordered 5 dresses, they were made within approx. 1 week and received within 2-3 days of shipping. The quality was fantastic, the colour was spot on and everything was absolutely perfect! I would HIGHLY recommend Jenjen House and use them again personally.

de LETICHE 2012-12-20 00:52:18 Reseña destacada

Love this dress! It is very cute and very comfortable and super soft with the strapless. Love the built in bra but it's not super supportive for us larger chested girls.

de Brooke 2012-12-16 22:46:10 Reseña destacada

Wonderful!! I bought this dress for my 5 bridesmaids. All the dresses are made in custom size and they fits well on my girls. They all love it very much. My wedding ceremony wouldnot have been more amazing if without those beautiful dresses. Thank you.....

de Julie 2012-12-03 23:48:36 Reseña destacada

Look just as good as they do in the picture. Delivery was quick.
Absolutely gorgeous dresses, amazing quality. They were also longer than expected which was good as one bridesmaid is quite tall and the dress will still be floor length. :)

de mona 2012-11-21 00:38:05

The dress is beautiful and very well done. I would like to thank you for the rapidity between payment and delivery and excellent product quality. I am very happy and I will buy again for sure. Thank you! i will become a beautiful woman when wear it on.

de Roya 2012-06-23 15:53:08

Please can you let me know how to order a fabric swatch for this dress? Thanks x

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2012-12-23 19:31:17

de Béatrice L 2012-05-31 11:24:31

J'ai reçu ma robe aujoud'hui (délai env 3 semaines) elle est superbe, la couleur pasteque est magnifique, c'est du beau travail de qualité, merci!!!

de Italia 2012-05-28 15:14:50

Hi,

Could I please a picture of this dress in lavender?

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 69 articulos 1234567Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ahorro € 26.99
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 13.00
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ahorro € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.01
  • Elegante Redondo Satén Ramos de novia (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ahorro € 52.28
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ahorro € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ahorro € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ahorro € 23.60
  • Personalizado Imprimir Cloth Cabina de fotos Telón de fondo (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ahorro € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ahorro € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ahorro € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00