Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes #007005166

Precio: 109.92

Precio regular: € 165.90  Ahorro  € 55.98

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 109.92
5 (Basado en 9 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de mercolilaura 2016-09-17 22:53:28

Joli!!

de Kari.k.mason 2013-08-09 07:47:17 Reseña destacada

I had looked all over for a dress for my sister's wedding. Not only did I find a dress I loved at jjshouse.com, but it was affordable and was delivered in less than a week! I have already recommended JJ's House to others.

de Cherry 2013-06-15 01:11:42 Reseña destacada

i ordered this dress on June 1 and it reached to me this morning. it is so quickly. i can not believe it. it is shipped from another country and it is made after i placed the order, but it only took 15 days to come to my hand. it is really so quick!

de linad 2012-12-26 00:37:16 Reseña destacada

This is my new favorite dress! It is very flattering, and the color is beautiful. The ruffle on it is great, and really nice fit and gorgeous. i am considering buying another one

de Estella 2012-12-20 00:04:54 Reseña destacada

Loved it! Wore it last Sunday to wedding. The fit is great. At 4'11 and 103 lbs I got the size according to the measurement guide and it fit my curves perfectly!

de blanchette 2012-12-13 00:20:53 Reseña destacada

i make some change, After these changes to my order and additional request, my dress still arrived within a couple of weeks of putting through the order. I am more than happy with the turn around time and the final product.

de Betty 2012-12-04 01:31:05 Reseña destacada

I purchased this dress after looking at it for months.It fit perfectly and looked really cute.This dress is beautifully made and very high quality. Made to measure and it fits like a glove. Stunning!!!!

de DONNA 2012-11-29 22:46:26 Reseña destacada

There is a bit of room under the arms, which is nice. I'm very happy with it! I really like this dress and i am considering buy more.

de Jessica 2012-11-28 00:07:33 Reseña destacada

my dress came on time and it was just like the pick i love it my day will so good. thankyou jjshouse. i will recommend you to everyone i know.

 Mostrando 1 - 9 of 9 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ahorro € 26.99
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 13.00
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ahorro € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.01
  • Elegante Redondo Satén Ramos de novia (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ahorro € 52.28
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ahorro € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ahorro € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ahorro € 23.60
  • Personalizado Imprimir Cloth Cabina de fotos Telón de fondo (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ahorro € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ahorro € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ahorro € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00