Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Corto/Mini Organdí Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Corto/Mini Organdí Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas #002011383

Precio: 99.93

Precio regular: € 188.89  Ahorro  € 88.96

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 99.93
4.8 (Basado en 15 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de maycruz21 2015-06-20 18:36:19

Lindo vestido chegou em menos de 1 mês e é igual a foto. Recomendo

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de tracylatoya 2014-05-08 19:13:09

I received my dress today and was very please. It's exactly as the picture. I would highly recommend this website to my friend. Thanks again

de Angi 2014-03-21 00:47:57

Habe heute mein Kleid geliefert bekommen.
Von Bestellung bis Anlieferung waren es 3 Wochen.
Es sieht wirklich sehr schön aus, überhaupt nicht billig o. Ä.
Das Material fühlt sich sehr gut an. Die Verarbeitung ist auch top!
Ich habe mir das Kleid nach Maß anfertigen lassen und es passt.
Im Laden würde man für dieses Kleid einen 4-5 fachen Preis bezahlen müssen.
Hier stimmt Preis-Leistung!
Ich kann es nur empfehlen – traut euch!!!

de Claudia Medellin 2013-09-18 07:32:26 Reseña destacada

hola que tal? muchisimas gracias por el vestido quedo fantastico.... la tela es increible.... todo me gusto :)

de Lavin 2013-07-13 10:03:45 Reseña destacada

I ordered 2 dresses from your site and was extremely pleasantly surprised with both. They are perfectly made and are 2 absolutely gorgeous dresses. They are very very true to the sizing chart you give and I don't even have to get mine altered an inch they fit me so perfectly. I am so happy with my dresses and have recommended the site to atleast 3 people since receiving my order in late June.

de Ricarda 2013-06-27 07:58:35 Reseña destacada

Vielen Dank für das wunderschöne Kleid! Sowohl die Größe als auch die Länge sind perfekt.
Es entspricht ziemlich genau dem Foto und ich finde es absolut außergewöhnlich!
Es ist sehr geeignet für Bräute, die nicht so prinzessinnenhaft aber angemessen heiraten möchten...
Let's rock!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2013-06-28 02:21:01

de Julie 2013-06-16 00:40:07 Reseña destacada

i received this dress. i tried it on and it fitted. the sequins and beadings are shining. so beautiful. the fabric organza is in high quality. i am so happy to purchase this dress on your website. and i will buy more items on your website. thanks so much

de Sanja 2013-01-06 23:29:38 Reseña destacada

Ein einfaches aber schönes Brautkleid, ich habe zwei Brautkleider gekauft, einmal direkt vor Ort, einmal bei euch. Ich muss zugeben, dass das Verhältnis zwischen Preis & Leistung stimmt!!!!

de Dolores 2012-12-22 19:36:43 Reseña destacada

I just wanted to share my experience with you when buying my wedding dress. The quality of the fabric is great, feels strong and does not look cheap, good craftsmanship. The color is lovely. Thanks jjshouse..

de Blanche 2012-12-22 19:28:52 Reseña destacada

This dress is very beautiful in white color!!!I am so pleased with it! It has exceeded my expectations !!!I would highly recommend this dress and website to anyone looking and I will most definitely be purchasing my bridesmaids dresses from here.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 15 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ahorro € 7.31
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ahorro € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ahorro € 39.97
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ahorro € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ahorro € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ahorro € 76.64