Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Cola corte Tafetán Vestido de novia con Volantes Encaje Bordado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Cola corte Tafetán Vestido de novia con Volantes Encaje Bordado #002000827

Precio: 199.87

Precio regular: € 345.78  Ahorro  € 145.91

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 199.87
4.9 (Basado en 150 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de ivana_p31 2013-10-25 11:14:02 Reseña destacada

quiero darle las gracias porque hoy me llego mi vestido y es maravilloso no tengo ninguna queja hacia ustedes aunque en un momento desconfie en comprar por internet siendo yo de la agentina pero mi vestido de novia es hermoso.
Muchas gracias

de kikky2435 2013-10-06 12:53:45 Reseña destacada

Just like the picture i love it.

de Veronica 2012-12-25 02:13:29 Reseña destacada

the dress A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Lace Wedding Dresses With Ruffle Lace Beadwork (002000827) just arrived at my house , i have it checked, every thing is ok and the measurements are right for me, and i just got some weight, at first i was worried that the dress would be a little big, now everything is ok now , hoop ;))

de Karida 2012-12-22 19:22:54 Reseña destacada

I had the dress custom made and it fits perfectly.The only thing which i do not like is its beads,i had asked my dressmaker to have a slight alteration for that.Above all,it is quite a nice wedding dress!!!!

de sylvia 2012-12-11 00:47:33 Reseña destacada

This company went to extra efforts to make sure I had my dress in time. I would highly recommend them to anyone. it is easy to understand your style and i love the color u give me , not too much aberration. .

de Cynthia 2012-12-10 21:58:13 Reseña destacada

Beautiful dress, arrived looking exactly as it did on the site. Material quality is very very good, dress feels good on, and I can't wait to wear it on the big day! I went for custom sizing, and was not at all disappointed, fit like a glove, and needs no adjustment.

de Shirley 2012-12-05 21:41:02 Reseña destacada

I got my dress a little less than a month after ordering it, This dress is actually really nicely made! I was VERY surprised when I got it packed into a small box. it is beautiful and can not wait for our big day in the first season of next year.

de Amy 2012-11-29 22:30:09

Perfect! Beautiful dress with great customer service and even better delivery schedule. The dress is wonderful and the size is perfect. If you are not sure but you should buy from this website I can tell you you should! Very happy

de Verena 2012-10-09 03:38:43

Hallo! Da ich mich zwischen zwei Kleidern nicht entscheiden kann, wollte ich fragen, ob Sie mir andere Bilder schicken können die ich zoomen kann oder Bilder wo die Verzierung besser zu sehen ist. Außerdem wollte ich fragen welchen Petticoat man bei diesem Modell am besten wählen sollte .
Vielen Dank für Ihre Mühe!
Liebe Grüße Verena

de Melba 2012-08-23 00:51:03

i received this wedding dress yesterday and its really perfect for me, the shoes, accesories and veil..i love it...cant wait to wear on my big day..lol

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2012-08-24 02:47:02

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 150 articulos 1234567Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ahorro € 7.31
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ahorro € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ahorro € 39.97
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ahorro € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ahorro € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ahorro € 76.64