Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Cola corte Satén Vestido de novia con Bordado Volantes Bordado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Cola corte Satén Vestido de novia con Bordado Volantes Bordado #002011554

Precio: 196.89

Precio regular: € 341.48  Ahorro  € 144.59

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.01 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 196.89
5 (Basado en 10 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de zoe.morrell 2014-12-01 10:58:40 Reseña destacada

BEAUTIFUL!!! I was worried about buying without seeing, but my dress is just stunning! The material is of good/high equality, the workmanship is as good if not better than dresses I have tried on in the UK. My dress was ordered, made and delivered within 2 weeks. In fact the longest delay was between when it got to the UK and, 2 days later, delivered to me. Make sure you get measured- I have found the fit on this dress and my bridesmaids dresses to come up bigger than I had expected. I really can not fault the service, quality or detail with JJ's House and the dress I have bought. I am happy to endorse the products I have bought. Can supply images if that would help?


de Tienny Mu 2013-04-02 06:25:26 Reseña destacada

I ordered by 13 Mar 2013 and gave my exact size (custom made).
I received it by Thursday, 28 March 2013.
In my order track, I knew you shipped on Monday, 25 March 2013. Really love your service.
Overall is nice. Will use it in my big day ♥. Thanks ^^~


de vanessamarycorbett 2016-10-04 02:16:44

Wow I am so impressed with my gown, beautiful quality heavy duchess Satin, heavy beading details, fully lined, boned, built in bra, I order a made to measure and the gown fits me beautifully. There is also a tule petticoat that gives the heavy skirts shape. Better than the photo and the photo is beautiful. I also ordered a matching hello style jacket, to cover up a little and it fits beautifully. Gown of this quality cost $2,000 in my city so I am so impressed and delighted. Thank You JJs House. Photos to come.

de macnmad8 2016-03-22 11:44:45

I just received my dress! I am so relieved that it turned out better than I could have expected. I am so glad I did custom fitting and JJ's House did an amazing job. I did Champaign with Champaign embroidery and the dress looks exactly as it does in the picture. My wedding is not until October, 2016, so I can't wait to post pics from the big day. This dress is going to look great for our 1940's vintage theme! Words can't express my gratitude. I definitely recommend custom fitting to anyone who orders a dress. The standard size measurements are not even remotely close to my actual bust size and I'm glad I paid the extra fee and still saved $100's from a formal dress shop.

de tera.sumner 2015-10-19 14:47:56

This is the one! I ordered it in white with silver embroidery, beautiful. I had ordered 2 other dresses but when I put this one on, I knew it was the one!

de Martorana Vincenzo 2015-04-24 09:58:02

il vestito e arrivato dopo circa 20 giorni misure ok prodotto perfetto
tutto ok

de Joanna 2013-10-25 20:36:35 Reseña destacada

I am absolutely blown away with this amazing dress. I have tried it on,it fits perfectly and looks exactly like it does in the picture. Thank you so much I have now purchased shoes from you and a few other extra things for my wedding in Feb 2014.

de Lindsey 2013-06-15 23:54:43 Reseña destacada

I received my wedding dress. It is gorgeous! The embroidery is so beautiful and the dress is stunning! My wedding is coming soon and i cannot wear it on my big day! Thank you so much for the beautiful dress and prompt delivery!

de benesse pauillac 2013-05-22 08:18:05 Reseña destacada

je voulais juste vous dire que j'avais bien reçu ma robe et qu'elle est vraiment magnifique je suis vraiment ravie de ma commande et je tiens vraiment a féliciter tout ceux qui on réalisés ma robe merci encore de contribuer au jour le plus important de ma vie merci encore .

de Marie 2012-12-09 01:10:12 Reseña destacada

I have went to almost all the local bridal stores in my place, neither they are too expensive or I don't like the out of fashion styles . This dress is just perfect, fashion and affordable.So i ordered it. I really love my dress and everyone in my family couldn't agree with me anymore.Thanks

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 17.12 € 10.17 Ahorro € 6.95
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 26.61 € 13.31 Ahorro € 13.31
  • € 33.29 € 12.83 Ahorro € 20.46
  • € 17.10 € 8.55 Ahorro € 8.55
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 38.03 € 15.21 Ahorro € 22.82
  • Algodón Adhesivos/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Nupcial/Femenino/Moda Sostén (041052112) 50
    € 76.08 € 38.04 Ahorro € 38.04
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 26.61 € 13.31 Ahorro € 13.31
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 57.07 € 30.43 Ahorro € 26.64
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 28.52 € 14.26 Ahorro € 14.26
  • € 39.95 € 19.78 Ahorro € 20.17
  • € 38.05 € 19.01 Ahorro € 19.03
  • € 41.85 € 20.92 Ahorro € 20.94
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 141.14 € 68.19 Ahorro € 72.95