Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Cola corte Organdí Vestido de novia con Volantes Fajas Bordado Flores
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Cola corte Organdí Vestido de novia con Volantes Fajas Bordado Flores #002014482

Precio: 196.87

Precio regular: € 283.83  Ahorro  € 86.96

  • Tabla de color
  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 196.87
4.9 (Basado en 12 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Katherine McInerney (Stephensen) 2016-08-09 19:35:34

My dress, my bridesmaids and flower girl dresses all arrived perfectly fitting. It was such a beautiful and reassuring feeling. Every item I have bought over the years arrives of excellent quality and exactly as I ordered.

de Mill Castle 2014-04-11 03:10:10

I received my wedding dress in the post today and was absolutely thrilled with the quality and level of service I got from Jj'shouse. I was very nervous about ordering my wedding dress on-line but would highly recommend Jj's to anyone considering doing the same. It is exactly as the photo shows and the workmanship is of a very high quality. Thank you!

de prilabia23 2013-10-10 11:12:26 Reseña destacada

Eu acabei de receber o meu vestido de noiva, e ele é simplemente lindo! Exatamente como na foto! O prazo de entrega foi super rápido, e pude rastrear para saber onde ele se encontrava. Ele é perfeito! Agora só falta aguardar o meu grande dia!!!! Obrigada!!!

de tsarakhova_1991 2013-10-02 01:11:19 Reseña destacada

Очень красивое и нежное платье!

de Michelle 2013-09-28 06:22:52 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress for my wedding in ivory with a pink sash. The dress arrived faster than I expected! I ordered custom measurements and with the exception of having to take in the bust area about 1.5 inches the rest was perfect! The built in bra in this dress is wonderful! I would highly recommend JJSHOUSE and will consider buying future dresses from them.
Michelle-Colorado, USA

de Szimonetta Kuczor 2013-08-29 03:54:20 Reseña destacada

I received my wedding dress this morning and I tried it on straight away. It is amazing ! The details on the dress high standard. It is just perfect!!!!!! I am so glad. I have a perfect dress on my wedding. Now I just can not wait for the big day to wear it! Thank you JJ's House, I will come back to you to shop from your site again!!! :)

de Natalie doiron 2013-06-23 20:28:11 Reseña destacada

I received my dress and it`s exactly like the picture. I sent my measurements and it fits perfectly. I sent many emails with questions and the staff always replied within 24 hours. I didn't read the review before ordering and after my order, I did....to be honest, I was really worried but when the dress was delivered, I was so happy with the product. Plus, it was shipped from China to Canada in 3 days! AMAZING...thanks JJHouse! Who else can design a dress just for you and ship it across the world within 15 days total!!! THANK YOU!!!!

de Josephine 2013-06-15 01:55:01 Reseña destacada

Great!!! I have received my wedding dress. The organza is really beautiful. I remove the bow myself since I do not like it. But it is still beautiful. I love your work. Thank you!

de Tamara Silva 2013-06-06 13:04:36 Reseña destacada

Meninas,
Acabei de buscar meu vestido nos correios, ele é lindo igual a foto.
No principio tive medo, mas decidi arriscar e me surpreendi. O vestido tem um acabamento incrível, vem embaladinho, limpinho e não demora muito. Eu comprei em 18/05/13 e ontem 05/16/13 ele já estava aguardando a retirada, ele demorou mais pra ser liberado depois que chegou no Brasil do que para ser enviado, e eu também tive que pagar o imposto que é bem caro mesmo. Eu também comprei luvas e anágua, a luva é coisa mais lindo que eu já vi, super delicada e bem acabada.
Bom eu recomendo..... Estou muito satisfeita.

Tamara Figueiredo

de Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 14:43:00 Reseña destacada

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 12 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ahorro € 7.31
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ahorro € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ahorro € 39.97
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ahorro € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ahorro € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ahorro € 76.64