Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Cola capilla Tafetán Vestido de novia con Volantes Alfiler Flor Cristal
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Cola capilla Tafetán Vestido de novia con Volantes Alfiler Flor Cristal #002004225

Precio: 190.23

Precio regular: € 310.09  Ahorro  € 119.86

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.01 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 190.23
4.9 (Basado en 23 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Dee 2015-08-14 18:37:48

I am extremely pleased with my dress. I actually ordered 3 wedding dresses online 1 from here, 1 from and 1 from an ebay vendor. I was so nervous about getting the perfect dress but this dress is by far the one with the best quality. It actually looks exactly like it is picture.

I had my dress custom sized and everything fit exactly like it was suppose to. The only thing that I did not like with JJ's is that I wasn't able to customize the dress at all. I would have really like some sort of sleeves to be added to the dress. However, I will get with a seamstress and get that part done.

Thank you JJ's I can't wait to wear my dress. I will add pictures as soon as my wedding is over.

de Stefszky Zsuzsanna 2013-08-16 12:21:53 Reseña destacada

Danke, danke danke :)

Ich habe heute mein Kleid ist wunderschön!!!!
Passt perfect!!!
Ich danke für euch!
Ich kann nicht mehr dazufügen...einfach wunderschön :)

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2013-08-19 00:37:10

de ruslana siveciene 2013-05-24 09:33:28 Reseña destacada

Dress was custom made and fit me like a glove.I was very pleased with quality of dress so this year i order another dress to.thank you very much

de Hannah 2012-12-06 22:10:56 Reseña destacada

Although I had some doubts about ordering online from an overseas company, the dress is as beautiful as it is in the picture on the website.I was surprised to receive my dress nine days ahead of the scheduled delivery date. I was impressed with the quality of the fabric and workmanship.

de Gabrielle 2012-12-05 01:16:16 Reseña destacada

I received my dress today.The dress far exceeded my expectations. It came beautifully packaged with a garment bag. The dress is so beautiful I love it its so much nicer in real cant wait to wear it on my wedding day in may! would recomend it :)

de Sheila 2012-11-30 01:31:05 Reseña destacada

My dress arrived today and it is gorgeous - looks like it does in the ad, fits me like a glove (I did get individual measurements) and is absolutely beautiful! (A bit crushed in the photo, but you can see the general idea). It looks very much like Crown Princess Mary of Denmark's wedding dress.

de Dawn 2012-11-27 22:59:00

I cannot believe how beautiful this dress is. I have never seen such a well made wedding dress, the material just so awesome. Here in Brazil. I did so many stores to find my perfect wedding dress and no luck . So I looked on the internet and I saw the dress I wanted. Thank you so much for my beautiful dress.

de Cherill 2012-10-09 04:41:53

My dress has arrived today 19 days after placing my order. It is stunning. Very well made. Absolutely beautiful!! I was a little hesitant initially but I am so glad i ordered with JJ's house. I cant wait to wear my dress now on my big day. I also ordered my bridesmaids dresses and they are equally as beautiful. Thanks you JJ's house. If any one is thinking about ordering their wedding dress on line but is unsure, I would definitely recommend this company.

The only thing i would say is that i had to pay import tax with the courier's used. I don't mind as it wasn't much and i still got my dress at a fraction of the price of bridal boutiques ( i tried one on practically identical to the one i ordered and it cost £2000!!)

I think JJ's house should state that this is the case in the delivery information.

de Anett Wiedemann 2012-04-18 07:23:08 Reseña destacada

Brautkleid ist so wie ich es mir vorgestellt hatte.Wunschtermin wurde eingehalten kam sogar eine woche eher.Gute Qualität.
Vielen Dank ich werde Sie weiter empfehlen.

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2012-04-18 23:36:15

Liebe Kundin,

vielen Dank für  Ihren Einkauf bei JJsHouse und Ihre nette Komplimente.

Es freue mich sehr, dass Sie mit unsrem Service zufrieden sind.

Willkommen Sie wieder bei uns Ihre gewünschte Ware kaufen.
Wir wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Tag!

de Gemma Price 2012-04-16 00:33:49 Reseña destacada

This week I received my wedding dress. To be fair this dress is beautiful and surprisingly good quality. However please beware when ordering from this company. My dress and bridesmaid dresses should have arrived quite some time ago but did not. Initially one of the bridesmaid dresses was made in the wrong colour. Then my delivery date was pushed back further and further, with no contact from JJS House. When my dresses did arrive they were in plastic bags that had been placed in a sack and stapled shut so they are all very creased and definitely were not packaged as described on the website. Like I said my dress is gorgeous and I would absolutely order from here again, but would do so with lots of time to spare because receiving my order has been far from a stress-free experience.

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2012-04-16 02:59:58

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 23 articulos 123Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 17.12 € 10.17 Ahorro € 6.95
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 26.61 € 13.31 Ahorro € 13.31
  • € 33.29 € 12.83 Ahorro € 20.46
  • € 17.10 € 8.55 Ahorro € 8.55
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 38.03 € 15.21 Ahorro € 22.82
  • Algodón Adhesivos/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Nupcial/Femenino/Moda Sostén (041052112) 50
    € 76.08 € 38.04 Ahorro € 38.04
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 26.61 € 13.31 Ahorro € 13.31
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 57.07 € 30.43 Ahorro € 26.64
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 28.52 € 14.26 Ahorro € 14.26
  • € 39.95 € 19.78 Ahorro € 20.17
  • € 38.05 € 19.01 Ahorro € 19.03
  • € 41.85 € 20.92 Ahorro € 20.94
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 141.14 € 68.19 Ahorro € 72.95