Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Cola capilla Chifón Vestido de novia con Volantes Encaje Bordado Lentejuelas Apertura frontal
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Cola capilla Chifón Vestido de novia con Volantes Encaje Bordado Lentejuelas Apertura frontal #002011415

Precio: 159.89

Precio regular: € 448.73  Ahorro  € 288.84

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 159.89
5 (Basado en 10 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de jenniferpg90 2016-09-13 12:25:41

Loveee my dress! love the price! love the shipping time!!!

I felt so frustrated when and I was looking for my wedding dress because I went to many bridal stores and the prices were sooo over budget and finding this website was an oasis in the middle of the desert. I did my research because just like you I had my doubts and fears of ordering my dress online and I found out this is a very trusted website so I ordered it and when I got it I was more than pleased with my purchase, the dress looks exactly like this photo. I had to put more invisible pins on the back of the dress so it would be easier to put it on the my day.

My wedding was a the beach and the design of this dress was perfect and It is very comfy. My best advise before ordering a wedding dress is to know your measurements, because I visited so many bridal stores I learned about fabrics and measurements so I knew what I was ordering. so get yourself informed about those details before you buy anything online.

I'm an online shopper and I almost never (I never) leave reviews on the items I buy but this dress I feel I have to. I know how expensive a wedding dress can be and how frustrated could be seeing the dress you want but you are just not sure about spending money on a webpage you don't know. I am telling you based on my experience I am very pleased with my dress.

Thank you JJSHGOUSE!!!!

pic1.jpeg

de alejandra 2016-02-21 22:17:35

loved my wedding dress!

de orgaerdenise 2014-03-28 11:01:39

Buenas Tardes al equipo de JJsHOUSE.

El presente es para agradecerle por tan buen trabajo realizado en el vestido que solicite. Gracias de corazon y los felicito me quedo a la medida tal cual como lo mande a hacer.

GRACIAS....

de Guillebault 2013-06-24 05:41:20 Reseña destacada

Superbe robe faite sur mesure aucun souci de taille ni de modèle tout est parfait je recommande ce site .merci a vous tous

de Yvonne 2013-06-16 00:59:53 Reseña destacada

the train is elegant. i asked you to added straps on this dress, and i am satisfied with it. thank you. yes, i will introduce your dress to my friends. thanks again for your beautiful dress

de Alexandra 2012-12-10 00:00:59 Reseña destacada

the dress is beautiful perfect for my wedding in ball could not fault anything great price good quality will buy again 100% i like the split on the side of the dress, very special, thank you guys, i will come again.

de Nikita Amy 2012-11-28 22:04:54 Reseña destacada

I got this dress for an amazing price and its stunning I am very happy with this dress, its top quality and fits perfectly. Thank you. i will recommend your website to friends around me to buy dress if they needed. Myself is already a loyalty customer. :)

de Ruth Maria Mosquera Ambrosi 2012-09-07 09:40:20

Buenas tardes me gusta mucho este modelo me gustaria saber en que tiempo me lo podrian enviar a Ecuador y el costo total aproximado. gracias

de paola 2012-08-31 14:14:42

Buenas tardes deseo saber el precio en pesos, el procedimiento de pago y de entrega en Colombia. Gracias!

de Veronika Jacobo 2012-08-29 13:00:19

me gusto mucho este vestido, quisera saber cuanto cuesta en dolares o pesos y saber si hay entregas en yuma arizona

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ahorro € 7.31
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ahorro € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ahorro € 39.97
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ahorro € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ahorro € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ahorro € 76.64