Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Cola capilla Chifón Charmeuse Vestido de noche con Bordado Los appliques Encaje Lentejuelas
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Cola capilla Chifón Charmeuse Vestido de noche con Bordado Los appliques Encaje Lentejuelas #017014235

Precio: 152.89

Precio regular: € 272.69  Ahorro  € 119.80

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 152.89
4.8 (Basado en 13 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de yasminahabib 2013-10-01 13:54:16

The dress arrived sooner than expected which is great. The quality is very good and the dress itself is stunning. I had customized my sizes, the upperside was a bit too big and the dress was a little bit too long, but the total was ok. What bothered me was the tray behind that was way too long which has its charms, but it isn't practical at all when u walk or dance. Several people walked on it. And for ur information, expect a call from dhl to announce u that u have to pay some taxes for the box coming from china, I had to add around 40 €.
Summarized, i'll definitely order my dresses over here in the future.


de lidiyafelix 2015-08-21 04:37:19


de ykoffi 2015-05-01 01:01:24


de ulimc7 2014-01-22 08:50:13

Thank You! I like It...

de arlene 2013-12-06 01:23:39 Reseña destacada

Amazing dress looks better than the picture amazing

de Muna 2013-06-18 07:21:16 Reseña destacada

Yessss ik ben zoooooo blij heel erg blij mijn jurk eindelijk gearriveerd op tijd de jurk is boven mijn verwachtingen nog mooier hoe ik heb het op de foto gezien en heeel goeie kwalieit :)

bedankt :D

de Audrey 2013-06-17 01:09:08 Reseña destacada

I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and I decide to do shopping here one more time.I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

de Corinna 2013-05-23 12:56:30 Reseña destacada

Super tolles Kleid, noch schöner als auf dem Bild. Passt wie angegossen. Ein Traum. Gerne wieder.

de Ravina Ojageer 2013-03-19 11:25:21 Reseña destacada

This dress is better in reality than it appears in the picture! The workmanship is excellent and the quality of the fabric used of a very good quality. When my daughter wore it, it draped absolutely beautifully! The train makes it look so regal, especially when worn with a comfortable high heel.
The service I received from JJ's House was first class. They kept me informed on a daily basis, what the progress was with my order. even received the dress at my door, almost two weeks before I expected it.
I will recommend anyone, anywhere in the world to order from this company, for their reliability, efficiency, quality and excellent customer service!

Many Thanks

de iris 2013-01-09 01:27:04 Reseña destacada

Just perfect was worried about online ordering but it arrived before time it suggested it would take and they were everything I had hoped for and more.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 13 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 54.54 € 27.26 Ahorro € 27.28
  • € 73.04 € 36.02 Ahorro € 37.02
  • € 243.48 € 136.34 Ahorro € 107.14
  • € 58.43 € 29.21 Ahorro € 29.23
  • € 13.63 € 7.39 Ahorro € 6.24
  • € 9.74 € 4.86 Ahorro € 4.88
  • Hermoso/Encanto Madera Sombrero (042070967) 55
    € 77.91 € 36.02 Ahorro € 41.89
  • Del spandex/Encaje Fajas (125072140) 50
    € 38.96 € 19.47 Ahorro € 19.49
  • Del spandex/Licra Bragas (125071196) 65
    € 31.13 € 11.38 Ahorro € 19.74
  • Encaje/Algodón Hacer subir Nupcial/Femenino Sostén (041059240) 50
    € 97.37 € 48.69 Ahorro € 48.69