Corte A/Princesa Cabestro Hasta la tibia Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Lazo(s)
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Cabestro Hasta la tibia Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Lazo(s) #007000956

Precio: 76.09

Precio regular: € 177.87  Ahorro  € 101.79

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.01 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 76.09
5 (Basado en 75 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de kazant62 2015-03-19 15:31:35

Hi, I really love this dress! Is there any chance I could see it in red please?? Thank you! :)

de Jaquelineturner 2014-09-24 17:37:38

Struggling to get two dresses the same for my twin daughters who are very different in size, at 12 years old one was a lot further 'developed' than the other, Ordered from the adult range and custom made to measure. A little aprehensive, but arrived way before schedule, absolutely gorgeous, great fit. Very pleased.

de lopesaraujo-mg 2013-12-11 04:54:11 Reseña destacada


de Vivien 2013-06-14 23:37:21 Reseña destacada

All of the dresses for my wedding party were purchased here. Your service is super helpful in finding just the right dress. I would HIGHLY recommend your online shop. I can't imagine going anywhere else.

de Shalamar Sheppard 2013-06-08 11:32:55 Reseña destacada

I just want to say that I was very .about ordering a dress out of the USA but I recieved my dress today and fell in love!!!!! Also the customer service team was very helpul, understanding, and honest

de Sarah French 2013-05-14 07:36:34 Reseña destacada

Just wanted to say how happy me and my bridesmaid are with her dress for my big day. The dress was a perfect fit and was made to such a high quality. A brilliant service and got here to me in the UK with no hassle at all. Will recommend JJ's House to my friend's.

de Bblythe 2012-12-19 19:23:40 Reseña destacada

The dress I ordered was just beautiful. The workmanship was great. I would suggest you measure the waist as suggested as my husband measured it firmly and I found it a bit tight. But that was our mistake. This style is quite fitted so the measurements are very important. This is the first dress I have bought from this site, but it won't be the last.

de Julie Oliver 2011-12-21 06:52:24

I have ordered two of these dresses, they arrived within 15 days of the order being placed and I'm in the uK!! The dresses are perfect, they are beautifully made and finished. I am so delighted with them, and can't wait for my bridesmaides to try them on. A big THANKYOU and I will certainly order more dresses as and when the need arises.

de natalie murphy 2011-10-11 12:51:27

please could you send me this picture in the daffodil colour? also can you get this dess to the floor?

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2011-10-11 20:47:13

Hi Natalie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also,we can make it to the floor.Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

de Jenna Radburn 2011-10-09 11:45:07

Just wondering does this dress come in coral?
Many thanks

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2011-10-09 20:29:03

Hi Jenna,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the color coral is not available here. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon for your reference . Hope you can find the color you want.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 75 articulos 1234567Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 51.36 € 25.67 Ahorro € 25.69
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 26.63 € 14.26 Ahorro € 12.38
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 70.37 € 35.18 Ahorro € 35.18
  • € 14.27 € 7.60 Ahorro € 6.67
  • € 99.88 € 50.12 Ahorro € 49.76
  • Tul/Satén/Encaje con La perla de faux/Flor Vestidos (198076665) 55
    € 96.05 € 44.41 Ahorro € 51.64
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.42 € 15.21 Ahorro € 15.21
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 38.03 € 19.01 Ahorro € 19.01
  • € 86.67 € 43.34 Ahorro € 43.34
  • € 44.71 € 22.25 Ahorro € 22.46
  • € 85.61 € 42.78 Ahorro € 42.82
  • € 43.76 € 29.48 Ahorro € 14.28
  • € 36.11 € 18.05 Ahorro € 18.05
  • € 2.85 € 1.65 Ahorro € 1.20
  • € 45.66 € 30.43 Ahorro € 15.23