Corte A/Princesa Cabestro Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Lazo(s)
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Cabestro Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Lazo(s) #007000937

Precio: 79.94

Precio regular: € 137.92  Ahorro  € 57.98

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 79.94
4.8 (Basado en 17 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de pookiezgigi 2013-11-01 21:22:50 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress for my 14 year old daughter for my wedding. I got it in Regency and had is custom to her body, It fits perfectly except for the straps around the neck are extremely long. I will have to cut about 3 inches off of each strap to fit. But other than that it's beautiful and great quality.

pic1.jpeg

de kunaka00newman 2016-11-18 04:19:12

Beautiful dress, well made. Bought these for wedding bridemaids, now buying one for myself for special occasions.

de mieke_sleurs 2015-08-11 02:53:41

Kleur is zeer mooi! Valt iets breder uit als gedacht

de lwiindim 2015-02-23 10:30:41

Excellent dress. Loved them

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:25:37

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de lwiindim 2015-02-23 10:30:40

Excellent dress. Loved them

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:25:44

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de lwiindim 2015-02-23 10:30:40

Excellent dress. Loved them

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:25:41

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de lwiindim 2014-11-16 09:20:11

Immaculate dresses. Quick delivery and good customer service.

de cbratcher214 2014-04-03 14:07:42

Even more beautiful than the picture. I was very skeptical about ordering online but everywhere else is too expensive so I ordered my daughter's bridesmaids dresses & hoped for the best. I was surprised at how beautiful the dresses were. I ordered them in fuschia using the girls measurements & they are perfect & beautiful. I am so happy with them I just ordered my mother of the bride gown from them. I highly recommend this site & will order from them for my next daughter's wedding. Thank you!!!

de borval96 2014-03-06 10:42:34

This dress is perfect

de Rosy 2013-08-19 21:22:23 Reseña destacada

I have received my order in good condition. I had a try on it and found it fitted me so perfectly and wore so comfortable. I love it so so much. Thank you very much for providing me with such a brilliant dress.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 17 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ahorro € 26.99
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 13.00
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ahorro € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.01
  • Elegante Redondo Satén Ramos de novia (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ahorro € 52.28
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ahorro € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ahorro € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ahorro € 23.60
  • Personalizado Imprimir Cloth Cabina de fotos Telón de fondo (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ahorro € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ahorro € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ahorro € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00