Cojín en Satén con El Corazón rojo
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Cojín en Satén con El Corazón rojo #103018247

Precio: 13.98

Precio regular: € 27.96  Ahorro  € 13.98

€ 13.98
5 (Basado en 10 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de h.raquel13 2015-02-26 12:02:03

I received the package today after 1 month, and I absolutely love this ring pillow! It's as pretty as the one in the picture! I am so happy with this purchase and can't wait to use it. Thanks you JJ's House for making our big day special.

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2015-02-26 23:33:12

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

 

de valentinatesei 2014-09-27 03:44:02

Bellissimo cuscino per le fedi!!!
Ottima qualità e materiale!!

de phillipa_raqueal 2014-07-07 20:34:45

hi good night i made an order of three items i recieve them on time which am very grateful on time there were very beautiful i love them very much i would recomend my friends to jj house to order their stuf wedding dresses shoes etc thank very much

de Anny 2014-04-29 22:25:05

I am so happy to have such a beautiful ring pillow! It is really worth purchasing. I love the design of the red rose heart. The price is reasonable and your service is good. Thank you guys!

de Dolores 2014-04-21 01:26:16

I chose the color lilac for this ring pillow. The color is very nice. It suits my wedding theme. I am 100% satisfied with this purchase. I will come here again. Many thanks!

de Becky55 2014-04-19 01:54:16

Hello, the ring pillow has just arrived.It is the same as what i was expecting. The fabric feels good, and the color is beautiful. Thank you for your fast delivery. Thank you.

de Maria 2013-11-15 01:07:30 Reseña destacada

l love the lilac heart-designed ring pillow. the color is romantic. and the fabric satin touch smooth. i am so excited to buy such a good thing on line with so low a price. thank you

de Michael 2013-08-05 01:36:22 Reseña destacada

Hi, i just got it and i am so happy and excited and could not wait to show off it to all my family menbers and friends!! the rose heart is delicately-made and designed and looks very real!

de Judy 2013-07-25 01:38:59 Reseña destacada

Wow, how beautiful the red rose heart is, and quality of this pillow is great with so low price. thank you for all my orders I am so pleased with it and I cant wait to the day of my wedding with it.

de Alma 2013-07-22 01:22:42 Reseña destacada

I received my order just several days ago. Sorry that I am so busy preparing my wedding, so I don’t come to tell you on time. The wedding ring pillows are really good. The roses match the wedding so much. It is filled with love. And the pillow with the ring becomes more divine. Thank you so much!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51