Cojín en Satén con Cintas/Diamantes de imitación
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Cojín en Satén con Cintas/Diamantes de imitación #103018232

Precio: 9.68

Precio regular: € 19.35  Ahorro  € 9.66

€ 9.68
5 (Basado en 11 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Rarangihenare 2015-08-03 01:01:29

As pictured here fast delivery have yet to use it but is perfect

de cheryl keefe 2014-04-28 02:44:14

I cannot find a word to describe the beauty of this product. Thank you for your wonderful job and good customer service!!
I will buy more from your website.

de Irice 2014-04-21 00:39:52

It is attractive in price and quality. I love the design. It is worth purchasing. I'm planning to buy more items from this website. Thank you guys.

de Brennan 2014-04-19 03:59:10

As pictured. High quality. Love the design. I am satisfied with this item. I will buy more from you. Your products are so lovely! What a good shopping website!

de Diana Dokova 2014-01-14 21:35:24 Reseña destacada

very good quality, same as picture

de Amanda 2013-11-27 00:43:43 Reseña destacada

Very beautiful and cute! I am very pleased with the ring pillow. The price is cheap, it is really worth purchasing. Besides, I love the ribbons and rhinestones on it. Thank you!

de Debbie 2013-11-21 02:23:28 Reseña destacada

I loved this little Pillow! It is absolutely cute, and very well made. The center piece looks very pretty. Can't wait to see our wedding rings on top of it!

de Emily 2013-11-17 23:27:27 Reseña destacada

This site is really Fantastic with all the different items.I have ordered my Wedding dress and all the accessories here, including this ring pillow. It really saved me a lot of budget. I am totally satisfied with the ring pillow.

de Vicky 2013-07-26 22:40:43 Reseña destacada

This ring pillow is beautiful!!! I'm so excited to use it on my wedding day! It is just what I expected it to be so elegant and perfect for your wedding:)trust me please!highly recommend:)

de Bella 2013-07-26 01:42:26 Reseña destacada

It is what it is as described. The ribbons on it are really beautiful decorations to the pillow. The shipping time is also earlier than I expected. Thank you for all your effort!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51