Cojín con Rosa Rayado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Cojín con Rosa Rayado #103018246

Precio: 9.88

Precio regular: € 19.77  Ahorro  € 9.88

€ 9.88
5 (Basado en 8 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de marcela-coderoni 2014-08-07 08:37:17

Olá Boa Tarde!
Gostaria de agradecer imensamente o tamanho do carinho com que vocês confeccionam os seus produtos chegou o descanso de anel e eu amei muito bem feito sem nenhum defeito , muito lindo tenho só elogios e pode deixar que comprarei muito mais produtos pela JJhouse vocês são pessoas de confiança e que trabalham com dedicação e fazem o melhor por seus clientes adorei o produto! ele chegou em minha casa dia 05/08. Agradecida!!!

de Natalie 2013-11-17 23:15:29 Reseña destacada

The quality of the ring pillow did not disappoint me. I bought it for my engagement party and everybody commented on it and say how nice it looked. When I told them it was shopped online, they were shocked : )

de Carmen 2013-07-29 23:38:51 Reseña destacada

Really beautiful. I'm so pleased with it. It goes well with my wedding dress, and the roses are so suitable for a wedding. Also, the shipping is really fast., Thank you

de Deirdre 2013-07-28 23:17:40 Reseña destacada

the roses are most eye-catching part of the design! the roses are very resal , the colour is beautiful and it is really hard to tell it from the real roses!

de Matilda 2013-07-27 23:56:56 Reseña destacada

this pillow is beautiful, the color Looks exactly like what's in the photo.will come next time!

de tina 2013-07-27 00:59:38 Reseña destacada

i am a big fan of roses myself, just as most girls do, so i bought this pillow immediately when i saw it. it came just as the picture shows. the red is true to the colour!! Unbelievable

de Norma 2013-07-24 00:17:27 Reseña destacada

We never thought that at such a price we can get wonderful pillow rings. The red roses are my favorite. As you know they are very important for the wedding. At first I really hesitate, weather we can trust you or not. At last I made the decision and bought them. We are so satisfied with your products and service. GOOD JOB!

de Vanessa 2013-07-20 22:51:33 Reseña destacada

I’ve just received the ring pillow. And it is excellent. It is just what the picture shows. And it is suitable for my wedding. I cannot wait for my wedding day. Thank you very much.

 Mostrando 1 - 8 of 8 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51