Clave de Sol Acero inoxidable Marcadores con Cintas/Borla
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Clave de Sol Acero inoxidable Marcadores con Cintas/Borla #051008923

Precio: 1.49

Precio regular: € 2.98  Ahorro  € 1.49

€ 1.49
4.8 (Basado en 10 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de dora.gia 2014-10-07 00:28:11

Bellissimi i segnalibro e confezionati bene! La scatola e il nastro perfetti, la nappa un pò tagliata male (alcuni fili più corti o più lunghi). Peccato poi che ho pagato la Spedizione rapida di 3-6 giorni € 17.71 e non € 10.46 come era scritto inizialmente. Ho confermato e pagato l'ordine il 22/09 ed hanno iniziato a prepararlo il 26/11 per poi recapitarlo tramite corriere il 30/9. Quindi tanto rapida non è stata. Comunque il prodotto è come in foto! Bellissimi!
Li consiglio.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-10-08 02:57:33

Thank you for your email, dear customer.

Hope you can kindly understand that all the items are made to order. It takes 7-8 days to prepare the order and another 3-6 days for shipping. We have made your order as priority so that you can get it earlier.

Also please kindly understand that the shipping fee depends on the destination, the weight of the order and the shipping method. € 10.46 is for fewer items to country, such as US. You may have a check. We didn't charge you more.

Have a nice day!

de ale 2014-02-18 10:30:26

I segnalibri sono carini. peccato che le scatole siano arrivate un poco rovinate...

de Camille 2013-11-15 00:06:07 Reseña destacada

hello, this is Camille from America. the order came to my home this morning. i am so glad to say that they came in good condition. the design of this bookmark is wonderful and the quality is also good. thank you guys

de Sandra 2013-08-05 02:22:55 Reseña destacada

I ordered a small item from another site and it took nearly a month to get to me, but this time it was really so quick, only took 10 days, thanks for the speed delivery.

de Goeril Berntsdatter 2013-07-30 03:01:55 Reseña destacada

The bookmark was made with elegant silk tassel as the description on your site and the treble clef brushed design was so revolutionary

de Gloria 2013-07-29 00:25:37 Reseña destacada

I just want to say it is my pleasure to work with you!! I placed an order about a week ago and now i got all the small items at my home, fully-packed and all in good condition without any damage!! Thanks!! I will come back to order more!

de Anastasia 2013-07-27 23:27:09 Reseña destacada

JUST NEED TO TELL YOU GUYS THAT I SO LOVED THIS TREBLE CLEF BOOKMARK,THEY ARE SO CUTE AND SO LOVELY,WITH THE LITTLE SILK TASSEL.THIS IS THE PERFECT GIFTS FOR MY WEDDING GUESTS AND THEY WILL LOBE THEM TOO.THANKS A LOT.

de Camille Taylor 2013-07-26 23:56:16 Reseña destacada

A lovely product. Many thanks. I brought these very cute "musical notes" to be our wedding gifts for the guests.
They went perfect with our wedding.

de Renee 2013-07-24 01:08:30 Reseña destacada

Both I and my husband like music so much, so I love this design at the first sight and chose it. We believe that when our friends use it, they will have a nice emotion read the book. Your good service also gave us a lot of help. Thank you. I love your website.

de Rita 2013-07-19 21:14:43 Reseña destacada

Every time I attend people’s wedding or some important event, I would receive all kinds of gifts. This time is for my own wedding and I choose bookmarks. It is meaningful as both my husband and I love music and reading. By the way, quality is super!!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51