Clave de Mi Corazón Abridor de Botella con Borla
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Clave de Mi Corazón Abridor de Botella con Borla #052015930

Precio: 1.99

Precio regular: € 3.00  Ahorro  € 1.01

€ 1.99
5 (Basado en 11 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Helen86 2014-04-19 02:18:45

I received this item together with some other favors today! They are so cute! Excellent quality! I'll be using them as wedding favors for my wedding on June, 12th! Thanks JJ's!

de debsgorman 2014-03-23 13:40:38

Have bought these as favours for our upcoming wedding for the male guests. Was totally blown away with how good they are and so unusual cannot wait to give them to our guests!

de Diana Dokova 2014-01-14 21:34:39 Reseña destacada

Very good item, nice, nice packing. I am full satisfied

de Jocelyn 2013-11-13 01:50:15 Reseña destacada

I received my package yesterday. The delivery is very fast. The key design of the bottle opener is very unique. The quality is very good. We have tried to open the bottle with the opener. It really works! It is a unique gift to the people attending our party. Thank you very much.

de Audrey 2013-08-04 23:04:01 Reseña destacada

I have ordered the bottle openers for my wedding favours ! really pleased with them. They are really good for money!
Arrived well before expected, very well packed and just what I wanted. The wedding guests will be delighted.

de Adelaide 2013-07-30 00:05:43 Reseña destacada

An ideal present at an ideal price. The opener comes in an excellent presentation box which gives the impression of an expensive item. It has been admired by all my guests^_^

de Adelaide 2013-07-30 00:05:37 Reseña destacada

An ideal present at an ideal price. The opener comes in an excellent presentation box which gives the impression of an expensive item. It has been admired by all my guests^_^

de Lillian 2013-07-28 23:09:39 Reseña destacada

An ideal present at an ideal price. Do you think so? That is why I chose this for my wedding favors. The stopper comes in an excellent presentation box which gives the impression of an expensive item. I'm so satisfied with them!

de Cassie 2013-07-27 22:42:14

This was the perfect little gift. I loved this. I bought it for someone special:) at last ,I made it ):

de Liz 2013-07-24 00:29:28 Reseña destacada

i bought the bottle opener for my sister for her wedding.We have just received it. And she loves it so much. We are so pleased with the purchase.And we will definitely order from you in the future.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51