Clave de Mi Corazón Abridor de Botella
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Clave de Mi Corazón Abridor de Botella #052016948

Precio: 1.69

Precio regular: € 3.00  Ahorro  € 1.31

€ 1.69
5 (Basado en 11 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Adeline Schulz 2016-06-14 07:33:27

Super Dekorativ und auch noch praktisch

de Karissa 2014-04-28 00:15:50

This bottle opener is well designed! So sweet! The name is also very lovely! I fell in love with it at the first sight! Really amazing! I will be in touch soon!

de Jane456 2014-04-21 00:03:12

Hi, the bottle opener has just arrived. The shipping is so prompt. And the package is also delicate. I really appreciate it. I'm now planning to order again from you. Thanks a lot.

de gemmaelzi 2014-04-19 03:33:17

These bottle openers are so lovely and I like them so much. My friends also like them. There are so many nice products on your website. I love your website.

de Janet 2013-11-19 00:00:34 Reseña destacada

wow, the delivery is so fast! i have got it yesterday! all my family love it! it is really worthy to order from you, and i'm planning to order a dress from your website now. thank you so much!

de Susan Thomas 2013-07-29 23:59:11 Reseña destacada

JJsHouse really has a great collection of wedding favors. I spent almost 2 hours to view them and finally decided to buy this one. Got them yesterday. I'm very happy with this product and would recommend them highly!

de Dorothy Martinez 2013-07-28 23:05:25 Reseña destacada

Love it....just what I wanted for my coming wedding! Thanks!

de Ingrid 2013-07-27 22:44:51 Reseña destacada

Just as pictured; great gift for wedding reception. Wonderful price for the product. Quick delivery. highly recommend!!!!!

de Fannie 2013-07-24 00:04:44 Reseña destacada

i bought the opener last week and it is really a surprise to see it today. it is beautiful and cute. All my friends like it. and it seems of high quality. Thank you so much

de Christine 2013-07-18 23:07:24 Reseña destacada

This was a great gift to my girl friend! It was cute and funny. It is a kind of a "Here's a Key to my heart" type of gift because everyone knows beer always stays true to my heart! I really recommend it with the heart to all those interested. ^_^!!!!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51