Clásico Set de colección en Satén con Diamantes de imitación/Fajas
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Clásico Set de colección en Satén con Diamantes de imitación/Fajas #100017953

Precio: 46.86

Precio regular: € 93.72  Ahorro  € 46.86

€ 46.86
4.9 (Basado en 12 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de barrierae 2016-10-05 19:41:11

good

de joanne_denengelse 2016-07-06 01:03:36

I bought this for my daughter on her big day and she loved it!

de mippowell 2014-04-28 21:50:50

Looks better than the picture shows. I am very impressed with the quality. I highly recommend this to everyone. Simple and Elegant.

de Kat 2014-04-23 00:44:28

It is the most satisfying experience I purchased online! It arrived in time. I love the design. The fabric satin touches so comfortable. Thank you for making such a good set. You have a honest customer now.

de aeghs 2014-04-18 23:10:02

I just got them! They are of high quality and very cute! I love them!

de Christina 2013-11-14 02:31:13 Reseña destacada

hi, guys of jjshouse. i received my order and they are nice. it is my fist time to buy things on line. you make me relaxed. i will buy more things for my coming wedding from your website. thanks all

de Miya 2013-08-04 23:25:42 Reseña destacada

I am so happy i choose this product they are all beautiful and would recommend it to every who like it ,they should get .
when received my package and open i was so happy i baught it

de Bridget George 2013-07-29 23:29:35 Reseña destacada

WOW! IT IS NOT ONLY BEAUTIFUL, BUT ALSO CUTE! ALTHOUGH IT IS A SMALL THING, I CAN FIND THAT YOU PAY MUCH ATTENTION ON IT. DURING THE SHOPPING TIME YOU GAVE ME A GOOD SERVICE AND IMPRESSED ME A LOT. I WILL SHOP ON YOUR WEBSITE AGAIN.

de Vicky Robinson 2013-07-28 23:56:19 Reseña destacada

Thank you so much! Great product and so elegant. I'm so excited to use it for my wedding! All the items are received in good shape! I am so glad!

de Donna 2013-07-27 23:09:40 Reseña destacada

wonderful, cant fault it, and is ALOT cheaper than other website but of just good quality.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 12 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51