Estilo clásico La perla de faux/Arco Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Estilo clásico La perla de faux/Arco Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma #101018154

Precio: 25.87

Precio regular: € 51.75  Ahorro  € 25.87

€ 25.87
5 (Basado en 16 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de mmspice10 2014-05-01 22:41:21

Very elegant and beautifully made

de Pauline 2014-04-28 01:49:54

This is really a good and wonderful guest book, I like it so much. My guests can leave their words on this lovely guest book. Thank you for sending me such a nice product.

de Catherine 2014-04-23 01:38:23

Great! The book I receive is exactly the same as shown in the picture! Both the book and the pen are in high quality. Thank you!

de Fiona 2014-04-18 23:31:02

I just got the guest book and pen from the express company! They are well packed and the quality is amazing! The paper is very smooth and thick enough! I will come back to order my wedding gown here!

de norispazos 2013-12-03 18:57:24 Reseña destacada

Clasico,delicado ,hermoso.....Altamente recomendado

de sophieanton 2013-11-28 23:55:59 Reseña destacada

very beautiful quick arrival well packed

thank you

de sophieanton 2013-11-28 23:55:26 Reseña destacada

very beautiful well packed and quick arrival
thank you

de simone 2013-11-14 10:20:52 Reseña destacada

i love everything about this guest book its perfect

de Sara 2013-11-13 18:28:05 Reseña destacada

Absolutely nice! I made an order of this set and the order was delivered to me in time. I decided to use this guestbook for my wedding. This guestbook looks plain and simple. What attracted me most is the bow on it. Very beautiful. This is not my first time shopping online but the first time feeling so satisfied.

de simone 2013-11-08 06:36:49 Reseña destacada

i ordered these for my wedding its so nice i love it and its not so expensive thanks jjshouse

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 16 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51